Mumbai RO III

Office Code Address of the Office In-charge & Designation Contact Details
120000 MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.III
New India Centre, 3rd floor,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk, 17 -A, Cooperage Road,
Mumbai - 400001.
Email: nia.120000@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Shoba Rajgiri
Deputy General Manager
Tel: 022-22892777
I.P.: 120001
Mobile: 9902702517
Email: shoba.rajgiri@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Sujata Badawadagi
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892701
I.P.: 120002
Mobile: 9322011855
Email: sujata.anand@newindia.co.in
Mr. Arjun Singh Karwal  
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892704
I.P.: 120002
Mobile: 9417702060
Email: karwal.arjun@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Indira Iyer
Regional Manger
Tel: 022-22892721
I.P.: 120008
Mobile: 9867886559
Email: indira.iyer@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Priya Chavan
Regional Manager
Tel:022-22892703
I.P.:
120009
Email:
ps.chavan@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mayank Jha
Regional Manager
Tel:022-23515523
I.P.:
122300
Email:
mayank.jha@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Regional Manager
Tel:22026999/22892739
I.P.:
121200
Email:
mahesh.kumar@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Meenakshi S Desai
Regional Manager
Tel:022-22892714
I.P.:
120015
Email:
meenakshi.desai@newindia.co.in
120000 NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
New India Centre, 3rd floor,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk, 17A Cooperage Rd.
Mumbai 400 039.
Mrs. Indira Iyer
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892721
I.P: 120008
Mobile: 9867886559
Email: indira.iyer@newindia.co.in
120200 C.D.U. II
New india Centre, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk
2nd floor, 17-A, Cooparge Road,
Mumbai - 400039 
Email:nia.120200@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Kavita Belkar
Sr. Divisional Manager
Tel:022-22830170/22892745(D)
I.P:120200 
Mobile: 9833094676
Email: kavita.belkar@newindia.co.in
120300 C.D.U. III
New India Centre, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk
2nd floor, 17-A,
Cooparage Road,
Mumbai-400069 
Email:nia.120300@newindia.co.in
Mr. Diwakar Tripathi
Divisional Manager
Tel:022-2282189/22892738 (D)  
I.P:120300 
Mobile: 7506603031
Email:diwakar.tripathi@newindia.co.in
120400 C.D.U. IV
4th floor, DO 120400
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.120400@newindia.co.in
Mr. Harshal Baseshankr
Divisional Manager
Tel: 22815075 / 22892754(D)
I.P::  120400
Mobile: 9823520074
Email: harshal.baseshanakr@newindia.co.in
120500 C.D.U. V
4th floor, DO 120500
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.120500@newindia.co.in
Mr. Abhinandan Singh
Sr. Divisional Manager
Tel: 022 -22842530 / 22892751 (D) 
I.P.: 120500
Mobile: 9833047470
Email: abhinandan.singh@newindia.co.in
120700 C.D.U. VII
India Centre, 8th floor
17A Cooperage Rd.
Mumbai 400 039.
Email: nia.120700@newindia.co.in

Mr. Bhupendra Patil
Sr. Divisional Manager

Tel: 022-22892776 
I.P.:120700 
Mobile: 9820434330
Email: bhupendra.patil@newindia.co.in
121000 C.D.U. X
4th floor, DO 120500
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.121000@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mahendra Kamat
Sr. Divisional Manager
Tel: 022-22892756(D)22815072 (D) 
I.P:120100 
Mobile: 8108922919
Email: mahendra.kamat@newindia.co.in
121200 C.D.U. XII
New India Centre, 2nd floor, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk
17A Cooperage Rd., Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk
Mumbai 400 039.
Email: nia.121200@newindia.co.in
Mr Sandip Kalkar
Sr. Divisional Manager
Tel: 22026999/22892739(D) 
I.P:121200 
Mobile: 9819293362
Email: sandip.kalkar@newindia.co.in
121400 C.D.U. XIV
New India Centre,1st Floor
17 -A, Cooperage Road,
Mumbai - 400 039.
Email: nia.121400@newindia.co.in
Mr Shirish Dhale
Sr. Divisional Manager
Tel: 022 -22885624 /22892726  
I.P:121400 
Mobile: 9822475044
Email: sandip.kalkar@newindia.co.in
121401 PIMPRI BRANCH
C/o. Tata Motors Ltd.,
C-8, First Floor,
Pimpri, Pune 411 018.
Email: nia.121401@newindia.co.in
Mr. Vikas Kumar
Branch Manager
Tel: 020-27477136 (D) 020-66133332 /27462885 5 
I.P:121401 
Mobile: 9969897368
Email: vikas.kumar1@newindia.co.in
121402 TELCO BRANCH JAMSHEDPUR
Telco Ltd., Spare Parts Bldg.,
Jamshedpur - 831 010.
Email: nia.121402@newindia.co.in

Mr. Archisman Paul
Branch Manager

Tel: 0657-2286211 (D) 
I.P:121402 
Mobile: 8422960243
Email: archisman.paul@newindia.co.in
122100 RELIANCE D.O.
New India Centre, 5th Floor,
17-A, Cooperage Road
Mumbai - 400 009.
Email: nia.122100@newindia.co.in

Mr. Anjani Kumar Singh
Sr. Divisional Manager

Tel: 22822058/ 22892761 (D)
I.P.: 122100
Mobile: 8652648632
Email: anjani.singh@newindia.co.in
122300 TARDEO DO
Commerce Centre,
1st Floor, Tardeo,
mumbai- 400034.
Mrs. M Vidya
Sr. Divisional Manager

Tel:  022-23515523 
I.P:122300
Mob: 8454911181
Email: m.vidya@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us