Jaipur

OFFICE CODEADDRESS OF THE OFFICEINCHARGE & DESIGNATIONCONTACT DETAILS
336000Jaipur Suit Claim Hub
2nd Floor, Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015
Mr Ramji Lal Meena (Manager)
Manager
Tel: 0141-2745726
Mobile:98291-90745 ,
Email: ramjilal.meena@newindia.co.in
336001Jodhpur Suit Claim Hub
Abhai Chambers, Jalori Gate, Jodhpur-342001
Ms Chaitaali Vaid
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9983439573
Email: chaitaali.vaid@newindia.co.in
336002Ajmer Suit Claim Hub
Shanti Mansion, Kotwali Scheme, Khailand Market, Ajmer-305001
Mr Jagdish Kumar Abichandani
Deputy Manager
Mobile :98298-90848
Email: jagdishkumar.abichandani@newindia.co.in
336003Alwar Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, Opp. Govt. Children Hospital, Nr Old Power House, Alwar-301001
Mr Charan Singh Yadav
Deputy Manager
Mobile :94143-65973
Email: charansingh.yadav@newindia.co.in
336004Bhilwara Suit Claim Hub
Shiv Bhavan, First Floor, Opp Nagar Parishad, Rajendra Marg, Bhilwara-311001
Mr Manoj Kumar Singaria
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9460994359
Email: manojkumar.singaria@newindia.co.in
336005Bikaner Suit Claim Hub
'Pearl Paradise', Kirti Stambh, Near Nagar Nigam, Bikaner-334001
Mr Jitendra
Assistant Manager
Mobile :7728935510
Email: jitendra@newindia.co.in
336006Kota Suit Claim Hub
Jhalawar Road, Kota-324007
Mr Sanjay Pandey
Deputy Manager
Mobile :99831-42355
Email: sanjay.pandey@newindia.co.in
336007Sikar Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, Khatri Manzil, Mayapuri, Jaipur Road, Sikar-332001
Mr Sudhir Dhaka
Deputy Manager
Mobile :75974-37389
Email: sudhir.dhaka@newindia.co.in
336008Sriganganager Suit Claim Hub
Opp.Roadways Dep., Suratgarh Rd., Sriganganagar -335001
Mr Arvind Kumar Bhateja
Administrative Officer
Mobile :94145-09576
Email: arvindkumar.bhateja@newindia.co.in
336009Udaipur Suit Claim Hub
3, Bapu Bazar, Udaipur-313001
Mr Paras Dayama
Manager
Mobile :94612-07669
Email: paras.dayama@newindia.co.in
330001Jaipur Non Suit Claim Hub
2nd Floor, Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015
Ms Anuradha Raisinghani
Manager (Technical)

Mr A S Oberoi
Manager (Motor OD)
Tel :0141-2745723
Mobile :9910992668
Email: anuradha.raisinghani@newindia.co.in

Tel :0141-2745772
Mobile :9460091220
Email: as.oberoi@newindia.co.in
339001Ajmer Non Suit Claim Hub
Shanti Mansion, Kotwali Scheme, Khailand Market, Ajmer-305001
Mr Abhishek Tripathi
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9460791956
Email: abhishek.tripathi@newindia.co.in
339002Alwar Non Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, Opp. Govt. Children Hospital, Nr Old Power House, Alwar-301001
Mr Dileep Kumar Meena
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9461046068
Email: dileep.meenak@newindia.co.in
339003Bhilwara Non Suit Claim Hub
Shiv Bhavan, First Floor, Opp Nagar Parishad, Rajendra Marg, Bhilwara-311001
Mr Shiv Singh Meena
Deputy Manager
Mobile :8949361510
Email: shivsingh.meena@newindia.co.in
339004Bhiwandi Non Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, Plot No.D-202, Bhagat Singh Colony, BHIWADI Tehsil-Tijara, District- Alwar
Ms Sunita Dureja
Manager
Mobile :9810933235
Email: sunita.dureja@newindia.co.in
339005Bikaner Non Suit Claim Hub
'Pearl Paradise', Kirti Stambh, Near Nagar Nigam, Bikaner-334001
Mr Hari Prasad Kaushik
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9413737287
Email: hariprasad.kaushik@newindia.co.in
339006Chittorgarh Non Suit Claim Hub
Meera Hall, Meera Market, Chittorgarh-312001.
339007Jodhpur Non Suit Claim Hub
Abhai Chambers, Jalori Gate, Jodhpur-342001
Mr Ashok Kumar Teji
Deputy Manager
Mobile :96801-85214
Email: ashokkumar.teji@newindia.co.in
339008Kota Non Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, 2-KH-6, Vigyan Nagar, Jhalawar Road, Kota-324007
Mr Girish Puri
Deputy Manager
Mobile :94143-38240
Email: girish.puri@newindia.co.in
339009Sikar Non Suit Claim Hub
1st Floor, Khatri Manzil, Mayapuri, Jaipur Road, Sikar-332001
Ms Pooja Kumari Jangid
Assistant Manager
Mobile :98287-00033
Email: pooja.jangid@newindia.co.in
339010Sriganganagar Non Suit Claim Hub
Opp.Roadways Dep., Suratgarh Rd., Sriganganagar -335001
Mr Kulbhushan Sachdeva
Assistant Manager
Mobile :94142-10426
Email: kulbhushan.sachdeva@newindia.co.in
339011Swai Madhopur Non Suit Claim Hub
7, Indira Colony, Civil Lines, Sawaimadhopur - 322001
Ms Barkha Agrawal
Deputy Manager (Motor OD)

Mr Gajendra Jaiswal
Deputy Manager (Technical)
Mobile :96807-91086
Email: chandrakala.k@newindia.co.in

Mobile :8306601982
Email: gajendra.jaiswal@newindia.co.in
339012Udaipur Non Suit Claim Hub
Banthia Bhawan, Shakti Nagar Road, Udaipur-313001
Mr Bhairu Lal Didwania
Deputy Manager
Mobile :9414838158
Email: bherulal.didwania@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us