Bhubaneshwar

OFFICE CODE ADDRESS OF OFFICE INCHARGE & HIS DESIGNATION CONTACT DETAILS
550000

BHUBANESHWAR REGIONAL OFFICE
Alok Bharati Towers, 1st flr., Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751007.
Email:nia.550000@newindia.co.in

Mr. Sadanand Mohanty,
DGM
Tel: 0674-2540269 , 0674-2543458, 0674-2545467
Mob: 8097898540
Email: sadanand.mohanty@newindia.co.in
Mr. Dusmant Kumar Mall,
RM
Mob: 9040259249
Email: dusmant.mall@newindia.co.in
Mr. Dillip Kumar Patra,
RM
Mob:9437133917
Email: dillip.patra@newindia.co.in
Mr. Satyanarayan Behera
RM
Mob:9437316174
Email: satyanarayan.behera@newindia.co.in
Mr. Krishna Chandra Behera
RM
Mob:9238695112
Email: Krishna.behera@newindia.co.in
550102

Nimapara Business Office
Main Road, Nimapara - 752106.
Email: nia.550102@newindia.co.in

Mr. Saurav Kumar Behera,
Business Manager
Tel: 06758-252269 / 252769
Mob: 7978278801
Email: saurav.behera@newindia.co.in
550200

Bhubaneswar D.O.- II Business Office
B-34,Sahidnagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751007.
Email: nia.550200@newindia.co.in

Mr. Gyanendra Mohanty
Chief Business Manager

Tel: 0674-2540012/2540402
Mob: 9437033522
Email:gyanendra.mohanty@newindia.co.in

550202

D.A.B. Bhubaneshwar Business Office
Orissa Coop.Housing Corpn.Bldg,
1st floor, Near Ram Mandir,Unit-III,
Janpath,Bhubaneshwar 751001.
Email: nia.550202@newindia.co.in

Mr. Lokanath Rout,
Sr.BM
Tel: (0674) 2390658
Mob:9078671161
Email: lokanath.rout@newindia.co.in
550204

Phulnakhra Business Office
Plot Number 456/915 Bandhachuda
Kachramal
Phulnakhra Cuttack 754001

Mr. Rohit Bandha,
Asst
Tel:(0674)-2300035
Mob: 8984383144
Email: rohit.bandha@newindia.co.in
550205

Khandagiri Business Office
PLOT NO-204 NEAR
Allahabad Bank ATM,
Adjacent to 'The World', Khandagiri,
BHUBANESWAR
Email: nia.550205@newindia.co.in

Mr.A.K.Upadhaya,
Sr. Asst.
Tel:(0674)-2384750
Mob: 9437282328
Email: akshaya.upadhay@newindia.co.in
550206

Patia Business Office
PLOT NO.5, SURYA VIHAR,
NANDANKANAN ROAD,
PATIA, BHUBANESWAR -751024.

Mr. Priyabrata Acharya,
AO
Tel: (0674)-2725060
Mob: 8763935726
Email: priyabrata.acharya@newindia.co.in
550207

IRC Village Business Office
Plot No.738/12A, Jayadev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar -751013.

Mr. Himansu Sekhar Jena,
AO
Tel: 0674-2360906
Mob: 7008003284
Email: himansu.jena@newindia.co.in
550300

Cuttack DO-I Business Office
Badambadi, Kathjodi Road,
Cuttack - 753012
Email: nia.550300@newindia.co.in

Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Mishra
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 0671-2316222 / 2312143
Mob: 9437226708
Email: jyotiranjan.mishra@newindia.co.in
550301

Cuttack City Business Office
162-C, Indian Bank Bldg.,
1st fl., Mangalbag, Cuttack - 753001.
Email: nia.550301@newindia.co.in

Mr.Abhijeet Biswal,
BM
Tel: 0671-2433615/2412522
Mob: 6371756776
Email: abhijeet.biswal@newindia.co.in
550302

Choudwar Business Office
At/P.O. Kapileswar,
Choudwar,Cuttack - 754071.
Email: nia.550302@newindia.co.in

Mr.Tushar Mishra,
Sr.BM
Tel: 0671- 2494501 (D), 0671-2494453
Mob: 7978593514
Email: tushar.mishra@newindia.co.in
550303

Cuttack Business Office - II
1st floor, Surya Vihar, Near Nishmani Cinema,
Link Road, Cuttack - 753012.
Email: nia.550303@newindia.co.in

Mr.P.K.Chinara,
Business Manager
Tel: 0671-2367471 / 2367371
Mob: 9937607397
Email: pravat.chinara@newindia.co.in
550400

Cuttack DO II
Mahasraman, 1st fl.,
Cantonment Rd, Cuttack - 753001.
Email: nia.550400@newindia.co.in

Mr.Surei Mahali,
Business Manager
Tel: 0671-23035630671-2304845 (D)
Mob: 9938499430
Email: surei.mahali@newindia.co.in
550401

DIST Business Office
Cuttack Opp. Arunodaya Market,
Ground floor, Link Road, Cuttack - 753012.
Email: nia.550401@newindia.co.in

Mr. Abhishek Roy,
Sr. B.M.
Tel: 0671-2335042
Mob: 8763906540
Email: abhishek.roy@newindia.co.in
550402

Paradeep Business Office
Block No. 7 & 8 ,

Madhusudan Market Complex,
Paradeep - 754142.
Email: nia.550402@newindia.co.in

Mr. Braja Kishore Sahoo,
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 06722-222686/222508
Mob: 7978040631
Email: braja.sahoo@newindia.co.in
550403

Anugul Business Office
Market Rd, Angul,Pin. - 759122.
Email: nia.550403@newindia.co.in

Mr.Ashalu Naik,
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 06764-230489
Mob: 09437214962
Email: ashalu.naik@newindia.co.in
550404

Chandikhol Business Office
Nayak Building,Ground Floor,
Chandikhol,Jajpur
Email: nia.550404@newindia.co.in

Mr. Saswat Ranjan Swain,
Asst.
Tel: (06725)-226102
Mob: 8249000151
Email: saswat.swain@newindia.co.in
550500

Rourkela DO.
Super Market, 1st fl., Udit Nagar,
Rourkela - 769012.
Email: nia.550500@newindia.co.in

Mr. Karan Raj,
Sr.BM
Tel: 0661-2500693
Mob: 9692814364
Email:karan.raj@newindia.co.in
550501

Rourkela Business Office,
Main Rd, Udit Nagar, Rourkela - 769012.
Email: nia.550501@newindia.co.in

Mr. K.L.Mahapatra,
Sr. DM
Tel: 0661- 2500544
Mob: 8280168568
Email: karan.raj@newindia.co.in
550502

Sundergarh Business Office
Hospital Road, Sundergarh - 770001.
Email: nia.550502@newindia.co.in

Mr.Prasanta Kumar Hota,
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 06622- 272497
Mob: 6370663007
Email: prasanta.kumar@newindia.co.in
550505

Vedvyas Business Office.
Plot No: 5/B,1st Floor Shawmil Chowk Vedvyas
Sundergarh

Mr. D. N. Bhagat,
Sr. Asst.
Tel: 0661-2660006
Mob: 9938415210
Email: dayanidhi.bhagat@newindia.co.in
550506

Rajganjpur Business Office.
2nd Floor Triveni Talkies Annex Subhas
Chhack Rajganjpur Sambalpur

Mr. J. Buda,
AM
Tel: 06624-220236
Mob: 9937143586
Email: jayram.buda@newindia.co.in
550600

Berhampur DO.
Giri Road,

Berhampur - 760005.
Email: nia.550600@newindia.co.in

Mr. Manmath Patro
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 0680-2204805 / 2202338
Mob: 7008548494
Email: manmath.patro@newindia.co.in
550602

Jeypore Business Office
Main Road, Jeypore - 764001.
Email: nia.550602@newindia.co.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Nayak,
Sr. BM
Tel: (06854)230954
Mob: 7506244808
Email: satish.nayak@newindia.co.in
550603

Phulbani Business Office
Bikash Plaza Market Complex,
Phulbani - 762001.
Email: nia.550603@newindia.co.in

Mr. Debi Prasad Patnaik,
BM
Tel: (06842)255353(D)
Mob: 9438611007
Email: debi.patnaik@newindia.co.in
550604

Rayagada Business Office
Station Road.,Rayagada - 765001.
Email: nia.550604@newindia.co.in

Mr.J.Srinivas,
BM
Tel: 06856-223256 / 222986
Mob: 9437096715
Email: jaddi.srinivas@newindia.co.in
550700

Jajpur RD.DO.
Canara Bank Bldg, 1st fl., Main Road,
Jajpur Road - 755019.
Email: nia.550700@newindia.co.in

Mr. Durga Prasad Panda,
Chief Business Manger
Tel: 06726- 220483
Mob: 9437218128
Email: durga.panda@newindia.co.in
550702

Barbil Business Office
Hotel Karow Bldg., Main Road, Barbil - 758035.
Email: nia.550702@newindia.co.in

Mr. Ghanashyam Munda,
BM
Tel: (06767) 275375 (D)
Mob: 9437343564
Email: ghana.munda@newindia.co.in
550703

Keonjhar Business Office
1st floor, Prativa Nibas, Near RTO Office,
Jagannathpur, Keonjhar-758001
Email: nia.550703@newindia.co.in

Mr. Subhakanta Behera,
BM
Tel: (06766)-254127
Mob: 9439719971
Email: subhakanta.behera@newindia.co.in
550704

Joda Business Office
1st Floor 3rd Room Plot No: 314/1457
Khata NO: 178/33Mouza-Kamarjoda,
Keonjhar-758034
Email: nia.550704@newindia.co.in

Mr. Sanatan Munda,
AO
Tel: (06767)-272310
Mob: 8144202966
Email: sanatana.munda@newindia.co.in
550705

Jajpur Town Business Office
At Naharpur, Medical Road,
Jajpur-755001.

Mr. Sukanta Behera,
AM
Tel: (06728)-222037
Mob: 9437266037
Email: sukanta.behera@newindia.co.in
550800

Balasore DO.
Church Bldg., 2nd fl., Vivekananda Marg,
Balasore - 756001.
Email: nia.550800@newindia.co.in

Mr.Khirod Kumar Behera,
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 06782-262528 / 264970
Mob: 9437052351
Email: khirod.behera@newindia.co.in
550801

Bhadrak Business Office
Biswal Complex, Mahtab Chowk, Near Sunita Furniture,
PO: Samuraipur Bhadrak - 756081.
Email:nia.550801@newindia.co.in

Mr. Jagannath Gopal Krushna Dash,
Sr. BM
Tel: 06784-240775
Mob: 9914179409
Email: jagannath.dash@newindia.co.in
550802

Baripada Business Office
Near Jagannath Temple, Bada Bazar Baripada - 757001.
Email: nia.550802@newindia.co.in

Mr. R R Panigrahi,
Sr.BM
Tel: 06792-252693
Mob: 7077977017
Email:rashmiranjan.panigra@newindia.co.in
550805

Udala Business Office
Thana Chhak,Via/P.O. : Udala, Mayurbhanj-757041
Email: nia.550805@newindia.co.in

Mr. Gopal Sethi,
AM
Tel: (06795)-232454
Mob: 7978060727
Email: gopal.sethi@newindia.co.in
550809

Jaleswar Business Office
O.T. Road, Near Basanti Padia,Jaleswar, Dist:Balasore
Email: nia.550809@newindia.co.in

Mr. D Nayak,
Sr. Asst.
Tel: (06781)-223322
Mob: 9439344252
Email: devdyoti.nayak@newindia.co.in
550810

Chandbali Business Office
Narayan Super Market, At/Po:Chandbali,
Dt.Bhadrak-756133
Email: nia.550810@newindia.co.in

Mr. Satrughan Rout,
Asst.
Tel: (06786)-220823
Mob: 9668272900
Email: satrughan.rout@newindia.co.in
550811

Karanjia Business Office
S/O late Parameswar lal Agarwala,
karanjia, Mayurbhanj-757030

Mr. Bhagirathi Patra,
Sr. Asst.
Tel: 06796-220145
Mob: 9437291204
Email: bhagirathi.patra@newindia.co.in
550900

Sambalpur DO
Above Central Bank of India, 1st floor,
Budharaja, Sambalpur - 768004.
Email:nia.550900@newindia.co.in

Mr. Abhiram Nayak,
Chief Business Manager
Tel: 0663-2532867
Mob: 9853280326
Email: abhiram.nayak@newindia.co.in
550901

Bargarh Business Office
N.H.- 6, Near Gurudwara,Baragarh - 768028.
Email: nia.550901@newindia.co.in

Mr. Suvendu Chaini,
Sr. BM
Tel: 06646-230598
Mob: 8984664930
Email: suvendu.chaini@newindia.co.in
550902

Bolangir Business Office
Hotel Surya Bldg., 1st fl., Samaleshwari Chowk,
Bolangir - 767001.
Email: nia.550902@newindia.co.in

Mr. Smarak Smruti Ranjan Sahoo,
BM
Tel: (06652)232458
Mob: 8658615958
Email: smarak.sahoo@newindia.co.in
550903

Bhawanipatna Business Office
1st floor, MunicipalityBuilding, Bhawanipatna,
Kalahandi-766001
Email: nia.550903@newindia.co.in

Mr. Heramba Padhan,
Sr.BM
Tel: 06670-230486
Mob: 7008196775
Email: heramba.padhan@newindia.co.in
550904

Jharsuguda Business Office
1st floor, Mishra Market Complex, Mangal Bazar,
Jharsuguda 768201 (Orissa).
Email: nia.550904@newindia.co.in

Mr. Sambit Madhusudan Dash,
Sr. BM
Tel: 06645-273057 / 271622
Mob: 8763868367
Email: sambit.dash@newindia.co.in
550905

Redhakhole Business Office
Ratha Sahi, Redhakhole, Sambalpur,
Email: nia.550905@newindia.co.in

Mr. Saroj Lakra,
AO
Tel: (06644)-253211
Mob: 9437034782
Email: saroj.lakra@newindia.co.in
551000

Bhubaneswar DO III
Plot No.5149, G R T Tower, Lewis Road,
Bhubaneshwar - 751014.
Email: nia.551000@newindia.co.in

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mallik,
Sr. BM
Tel: (0674)2435730(D) /2435042
Mob: 9040046532
Email: ranjan.mallick@newindia.co.in
551001

Khurda Business Office
Ginni Bhawan, Main Road Khurda-752005
Email: nia.551001@newindia.co.in

Mr. Nirakar Patel,
Sr. BM
Tel: 06755-220381 /220384
Mob: 8879163794
Email: nirakar.patel@newindia.co.in
551002

Puri Business Office
Grand Road, Near Gundicha Temple,
Puri - 752002
Email: nia.551002@newindia.co.in

Mr. Balaram Pradhan,
BM
Tel: 06752-223735 (D) 06752-223535
Mob: 8895300335
Email: balaram.padhan@newindia.co.in
551003

Banki Business Office
Adimata Chhak, Main Road,
Banki - 754008

Mr. S. P. Sahoo
Asst.
Tel: (06723)-240900
Mob: 9778593477
Email: saktiprasad.sahoo@newindia.co.in
551004

Nayagarh Business Office
Plot No: 1310,2nd Floor Khandapada Road
Nayagarh- 752069

Mr. P. N. Das,
Asst.
Tel: 06753-252086
Mob: 8763209987
Email: prakashnarayan.dash@newindia.co.in
550001

Claims Hub (Motor O.D.), Bhubaneswar R.O.,
Alok Bharati Towers, 1st flr., Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751007

Mr. Pitambar Marandi,
Manager
Mob: 9776387977
Email: pitambar.marandi@newindia.co.in
550006

Bhubaneswar RCC (Suit),
Alok Bharati Towers, 1st flr.,
Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneshwar
Email: legal55@newindia.co.in

Mr. Bibudhendu Samal
TP Hub Incharge
Mob: 9438675620
Email: bibudhendu.samal@newindia.co.in
559001

Cuttack(Non-Suit),
Mahasraman, 1st fl.,
Cantonment Rd, Cuttack-753001
Email: ch559001@newindia.co.in

Ms. Jyoti Patnaik,
AM
Mob: 07809849175
Email: jyoti.patnaik@newindia.co.in
559002

Rourkela(Non-Suit),
Super Market, 1st fl.,
Udit Nagar, Rourkela-769012
Email: ch559002@newindia.co.in

Mrs. Jyoti Kujur,
Dy. Manager
Mob: 7978849699
Email: kujur.jyoti@newindia.co.in
559003

Berhampur (Non-Suit),
Giri Road, Berhampur-760005
Email: ch559003@newindia.co.in

Mr. Dambaru Behera,
AM
Mob: 09438334694
Email: damburu.behera@newindia.co.in
559004

Jajpur (Non-Suit),
Canara Bank Bldg, 1st fl.,
Main Road, Jajpur Road-755019
Email: ch559004@newindia.co.in

Mr. Nirmal Malik,
AO
Mob: 9437191232
Email: nirmal.mallik@newindia.co.in
559005

Balasore(Non-Suit),
Church Bldg., 2nd fl.,
Vivekananda Marg, Balasore-756001
Email: ch559005@newindia.co.in

Mr. Alok Mohapatra,
AM
Mob: 07504244839
Email: alok.mohapatra@newindia.co.in
559006

Sambalpur(Non-Suit),
Above Central Bank of India,
1st floor, Budharaja, Sambalpur-768004
Email: ch559006@newindia.co.in

Mr. Sushant Kumar Barik,
Dy. Manager
Mob: 8770510545
Email: sushanta.barik@newindia.co.in
556001

Cuttack CCH (Suit),
Mahasraman, 1st fl.,
Cantonment Rd, Cuttack -753001
Email: legal55@newindia.co.in


Mr Malaya Preetiraj Swain,
Manager
Mob: 09861248204
Email:malaya.swain@newindia.co.in
556002

Berhampur CCH(Suit),
Giri Road, Berhampur-760005
Email: nia.suithub556002@newindia.co.in

Mr. Subhransu Sekhar Das
AM
Mob: 08763456465
Email: subhransu.das@newindia.co.in
556003

Rourkela CCH (Suit),
Super Market, 1st fl.,
Udit Nagar, Rourkela-769012
Email: nia.suithub556003@newindia.co.in

Mrs. Suvashree Jena,
AM
Mob: 9658442069
Email: suvashree.jena@newindia.co.in
556004

Jajpur CCH (Suit),
Canara Bank Bldg, 1st fl.,
Main Road, Jajpur Road-755019
Email: suithub556004@newindia.co.in

Mr. Bibudhendu Samal
Incharge
Mob: 9438675620
Email: bibudhendu.samal@newindia.co.in
556005

Balasore CCH (Suit),
Church Bldg., 2nd fl.,
Vivekananda Marg, Balasore-756001
Email: nia.suithub556005@newindia.co.in

Mr Ashis Mohapatra,
Dy. Manager
Mob: 9853157757
Email: ashiskumar.mohapatra@newindia.co.in
556006

Sambalpur CCH (Suit),
Above Central Bank of India,
1st floor, Budharaja, Sambalpur
Email: nia.suithub556006@newindia.co.in

Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mahakur,
Dy. Manager
Mob: 8879300037
Email: bijaya.mahakur@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us