Bhopal

Office code Office address Officer in-charge Contact Details
450000 Bhopal Regional Office
Block No 3, 2nd Floor, Paryavas Bhawan, Arera Hills Bhopal
M.P. 462011
Mr.Rajiv Kumar Singal
Deputy General Manager
Tel: 0755-4203251
I.P. :450001
Mob:7980027823
Email:rajiv.singal@newindia.co.in
Mr.Deepak Pandey
Regional Manager
Tel: 0755-4283957
I.P. :450016
Email:deepak.pandey@newindia.co.in
Mob:09897972288
Mr. Ashish Kumar Sahu
Regional Manager
Tel: 0755-4782206
I.P. :450011
Email:ashish.sahu@newindia.co.in
Mob:9424300018
Mr. Anil Kumar Dhangar
Regional Manager
Tel: 0755-4782203
I.P. :450006
Email:anil.dhangar@newindia.co.in
Mob:9376603993
450001 Parent Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Bhopal
C/O Bhopal Regional Office
Block No 3, 2nd floor, Paryavas Bhawan,
Arera Hills, Bhopal, M.P.-462011.
Ms. Meenu Bhatia
Manager
Tel:0755-4782238
I.P. :450025
Mob:9460695383
Email: meenu.bhatia@newindia.co.in
459001 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Indore
209-210, Sneh Nagar,
Opp. Sapna Sangita Cinema,
Indore - 452 001.
Mr. Lorence Hector
Manager
Tel:0731-3503344/0731-350238
I.P. :450005
Mob:9425076791
Email: lorence.hector@newindia.co.in
459002 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Jabalpur
290, Napier Town,
Jabalpur, M. P.-482001.
Ms. Ranjeeta Kulseja
Assistant Manager
I.P. :450037
Mob:9713562815
Email: ranjeeta.kulseja@newindia.co.in
459003 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Ujjain
30, Bharatpuri, Admn.Blk.,
Ujjain - 456 001.
Ms. Seema Chouksey
Assistant Manager
Mob:9479392811
Email: seema.chouksey@newindia.co.in
459004 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Rewa
H.No. 25/1257/1 First Floor,
Above Union Bank of India
Saman, Rewa,
Madhya Pradesh -Pin Code 486001
Mrs. Geetanjali Menia
Manager
Mob:9022721367
Email: geetanjali.menia@newindia.co.in
459005 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Gwalior
First Floor, K&M Tower, Plot no. 13,
Main Road, Chetakpuri, Gwalior, M.P.-474002
Mr. Prabal Kaushal
Assistant Manager
Mob:9454623921
Email:prabal.kaushal@newindia.co.in
459006 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Sagar
Akarshiya Bldg., Opp. Rly. Stn.,
Bhagwan Ganj,
Sagar 470 002.
Mr. Sudesh Pandey
Deputy Manager
I.P. :459006
Mob:9893421337
Email: sudesh.pandey@newindia.co.in
459007 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Ratlam
115, Station Road,
Ratlam - 457001.
Mr. Prateek Badwelkar
Assistant Manager
I.P. :459007
Mob:7566949976
Email: prateek.badwelkar@newindia.co.in
459008 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Chhatarpur
Jawahar Marg, Main Rd.,
Chhatarpur - 471001.
Mr. Shubham Sharma
Administrative officer
I.P. :459008
Mob:7000925244
Email: shubham.sharma@newindia.co.in
459009 Child Motor,Fire,Marine,Misc. Claims Hub, Chhindwara
Mohanbhai Bldg.,Budhwar Bazar,
Chhindwara - 480 001.
Ms. Ashmika Tiwari
Assistant Manager
I.P. :459009
Mob:9584372427
Email: ashmika.tiwari@newindia.co.in
456000 Parent Legal Hub, Bhopal
C/o Bhopal Regional Office, Block No 3,
2nd Floor, Paryavas Bhawan,
Arera Hills Bhopal, M.P. 462011.
Ms. Jaya Suganpriya G.K.
Manager
I.P. :450003
Mob:9406670904
Email: suganpriya.gk@newindia.co.in
456001 Child Legal Hub, Indore
221 Saket Nagar,
Main Road Indore(M.P.) PIN: 452018.
Mr. Sunil.Otwal
Manager
Tel:0731-2560092
I.P. :450036
Mob:9993118822
Email: sunil.otwal@newindia.co.in
456002 Child Legal Hub, Jabalpur
668, Rasal Chowk,
Jabalpur - 482001.
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Shayalwar
Manager
Tel:0761-4046983(D)
I.P. :456002
Mob:9926623388
Email: rakesh.shayalwar@newindia.co.in
456003 Child Legal Hub, Gwalior
LIC Building City Centre,
Gwalior M.P. 474011.
Mr. Om Prakash Niwariya
Deputy Manager
Mob:9926780315
Email: omprakash.niwariya@newindia.co.in
456004 Child Legal Hub, Ujjain
30, Bharatpuri, Admn.Blk,
Ujjain - 456 001.
Mr. Sunil Kumar Vyas
Assistant Manager
I.P. 456004
Mob:9893250181
Email: sunilkumar.vyas@newindia.co.in
456006 Child Legal Hub, Sagar
Akarshiya Bldg., Opp. Rly. Stn.,
Bhagwan Ganj,
Sagar 470 002.
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Gupta
Administrative officer
Mob:9926369696
Email: jitendrakumar.gupta@newindia.co.in
456007 Child Legal Hub, Satna
Near Parijat Hotel,
Rewa Road,
Satna - 485001.
Mr. Benjamin Yakub
Deputy Manager
I.P. 456007
Mob:9425839619
Email: b.yakub@newindia.co.in
456008 Child Legal Hub, Itarsi
Opposite BSNL GM Office, Lakadganj,
Itarsi - 461 111.
Mr. Mrigank Shende
Administrative officer
I.P. 456008
Mob:9407408304
Email:mrigank.shende@newindia.co.in
456010 Child Legal Hub, Shahdol
Kartar Cottage, Beside Mahindra Finance,
Opp. Christian Hospital, Burhar Road, Shahdol, M.P. 484001.
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh
Administrative officer
Mob:9926444070
Email:jitendrakumar.singh@newindia.co.in
450018 Regional Training Centre,Bhopal
MA-132,Kotra Sultanabad
Nehru Nagar,Bhopal
Mr.Mukesh Bansode
Manager
Tel:0755-4937285
I.P.:450042
Email:mukesh.bansode@newindia.co.in
Mob:9424407641
450100 Bhopal Key Business Office
Block No 3, 2nd Floor,
Paryavas Bhawan, Arera Hills, Bhopal
M.P. 462011
Mr. Deepak Joshi
Deputy Manager
Tel:0755-4203273
I.P.:450100
Mob:9806076969
Email:joshi.deepak@newindia.co.in
450109 Berasia Business Office
Near Bank of India,Vidisha Road,
Berasia Dist. Bhopal :46202
Mr. Abhishek Malviya
Officer Incharge
Tel: 07565 288271
Mob:9229910574
Email: abhishek.malviya@newindia.co.in
450110 Kolar Business Office
Ground Floor, Gurukripa Tower,
Commercial Complex No. 110,
Kolar Road, Bhopal :462042.
Mr. Abhay Mahajan
Admin. Officer
Tel:0755-4203273
Mob: 09131844025
Email-abhay.mahajan@newindia.co.in
450200 UJJAIN BUSINESS OFFICE
30, Bharatpuri, Admn.Blk.,
Ujjain - 456 001.
Mr. Shubham Gupta
Deputy Manager
Tel:0734-4070991
I.P.:450200
Mob:8109094436
Email: shubham.gupta@newindia.co.in
450202 SHAJAPUR BUSINESS OFFICE
Opp. Veterinary Hospital,
80, Nai Sadak,
Shajapur - 465 001.
Email: nia.450202@newindia.co.in
Mr.Prakash Lal Raikwar
Assistant Manager
Tel:07364-227338, 07364-226480
I.P.: 450202
Mob:09893122576
Email: pl.raikwar@newindia.co.in
450203 NAGDA BUSINESS OFFICE
Near LIC of India, Ingoria Rd.
21, Ojha Marg Bazar,
Nagda Junction - 456 335.
Ms.Sneha Rathore
Deputy Manager
Tel:7366-241949
I.P.: 450203
Mob:09770001375
Emailid: sneha.verma@newindia.co.in
450208 Agar Malwa Business Office
Shiv Shakthi Flour Mill,
Near Ajay Shri Talkies,
Barod Road Agar Malwa ,M.P. 465441
Mr. Laiq Rehman Siddiqui
Officer Incharge
Mob: 9893910811,
Email: laiq.rehmansiddiqui@newindia.co.in
450400 SATNA BUSINESS OFFICE
Near Parijat Hotel,
Rewa Road,
Satna - 485 001.
Mr.Rajendra Kujur
Manager
Tel:07672 401609
I.P. :450400
EmailID : rajendra.kujur@newindia.co.in
Mob:09826490067
450403 CHHATARPUR BUSINESS OFFICE
Jawahar Marg, Main Rd.,
Chhatarpur - 471 001.
Mr.Prashant Suri
Branch Manager
Tel:07682 245020
I.P. :450403
Mob:09300614787
EmailID :prashant.suri@newindia.co.in
450404 Tikamgarh Business Office
Jail Road , Opp. Post Office,
Tikamgarh (M.P.)-472001.
Mr. Varun Lokras
Officiating Incharge
Tel:07683-240284
I.P. :450404
Mob: 9630691420
Email: varun.lokras@newindia.co.in
450408 Panna Business Office
College Road Near SBI Main Branch, Panna M.P. 488001
Mr. Arab Khan
Assistant
Tel:07732-273661
Mob:9893079088
Email: arab.khan@newindia.co.in
450500 JABALPUR BUSINESS OFFICE
1st fl., 290, Napier Town,
Jabalpur - 482 001.
Ms. Ambujam S
Manager
Tel:0761-4037893 / 894 / 895
I.P. :450500
Mob:9300103759
Email: ambujam.pillai@newindia.co.in
450503 SEONI BUSINESS OFFICE
Plot no.68 , opposite Dal Sagar, Guru Bhawan,
Bhero ganj Road, Siwni,
Mr MK Rathod
Branch Manager
Tel:07692-224881
I.P. :450503
Mob:9827220353
Email: mk.rathod@newindia.co.in
450511 Katni Business Office
Gurunanak Dharmakata Baragwa,
Katni M.P. 483501
450600 Gwalior Auto Tie-Up Hub
LIC Building City Centre,
Gwalior M.P. 474011
Mr.Anirudh Chaudhary
Manager
Tel:0751 4087693
I.P. :450600
Mob:9993880401
Email: a.chaudhary@newindia.co.in
450607 Bhind Business Office
Panchouri Bhawan,
Nr. Transport Co.,
Shastri Nagar, Gwalior Road,
Mr. Narendra Joshi
Administrative Officer
Tel:07534-240945 / 241433
I.P.:450607
Mob:8889442228
Email:narendra.joshi1@newindia.co.in
450608 Dabra Business Office
BALLA KA DERA, JHANSI ROAD,
GWALIOR (M.P.):- 475110
Mr. Puneet Pamnani
Branch Manager
Tel:07524 228942
I.P. :450608
Mob:08878893466,
Email: puneet.pamnani@newindia.co.in
450609 GUNA BUSINESS OFFICE OFFICE
Malhotra Complex,
Near Ashoka Park View Hotel,
AB Road, Guna -M.P. 473001
Mr. Saurabh Singh Chouhan,
Branch Manager
Tel:07542–259081
Mob:9713898313
Email- saurabh.chouhan@newindia.co.in
450700 INDORE BUSINESS OFFICE I
104-105, Ist Floor,
SHAGUN COMPLEX,Vijay Nagar Chouraha,
Indore - 452 010.
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Jain
Regional Manager
Tel:0731 4029850
I.P. :450700
Mob:9424801161
Email- jain.rk@newindia.co.in
450711 Dewas Business Office
2nd fl., Chamunda Complex,
A.B. Road,
Dewas - 455 001.
Mr. Rampratap Meena
Manager
Tel:07272-405451 / 404452
I.P. :450711
Mob:8109834547
Email: rampratap.meena@newindia.co.in
450712 KHANDWA BO
Opp. Anand Parisar,
Anand Nagar Main Road,
Khandwa - 450 001.
Mr. Deepak Kumar Phoolmali
Administrative Officer
Tel:0733-2249064 / 2248024
I.P. :450712
Mob:9827437528
Email:deepakkumar.phoolmali@newindia.co.in
450800 INDORE BUSINESS OFFICE II
313-316, Shekhar Central,
IIIrd floor, Palasiya Square,
A.B. Road, Indore - 452001
Mr.Prakhar Kastwar
Divisional Manager
Tel:0731 4064460
I.P. :450800
Mob:08109207074
Emailid -prakhar.kastwar@newindia.co.in
450812 Runji Gautampura Business Office
Shop No. 3, Patidar Complex,
Runji chupati,Chambal Naka,
Indore Road, Gautampura -453331
Mr. Neeraj Kumar
Assistant
Mob:- 9531927503/8779330865
Email: neeraj.39817@newindia.co.in
450813 Sanwer Business Office
OPP. JAIN TEMPLE,
MAIN ROAD,
Sanwer, Dist. Indore -453551
Mr Sudesh Parihar
Officer Incharge
Mob:9827257560
Email- sudesh.parihar@newindia.co.in
450816 RAU Business Office
Gopiratan Residency, First Floor,
ICICI Bank Parisar, A.B. Road,
Rau, Dist. Indore -453331
Mr.Rajesh Nawal ,
Officer Incharge
Mob:- 9827062249,
Email: rajesh.nawal@newindia.co.in
451000 SAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE
Akarshiya Bldg., Opp. Rly. Stn.,
Bhagwan Ganj,
Sagar 470 002.
Mr. Manojkumar Agrawal
Manager
Tel:07582-408530 / 531 / 532
I.P. :451000
Mob:09479316691
Email: manoj.agrawal@newindia.co.in
451002 DAMOH BUSINESS OFFICE
Civil Ward No.3, P.B. NO. 32,
Damoh - 470 661.
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tiwari
Branch Manager
Tel:07812-222893 / 222077
I.P. :451002
Mob:09407493755
Email: sudhir.tiwar@newindia.co.in
451003 Bina Business Office
BESIDE CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA,
SHASTRI WARD,STATION ROAD,
BINA, DISTRICT-SAGAR,
(M.P.):-470113
Mr.Anuj Kumar Midha
Officer Incharge
Tel:07580-223032
Mob:9039856246
Email: anujkumar.midha@newindia.co.in
451004 Banda Business Office
Main road, bus stand,Ward No. 08,
Banda
Mr. Pappu Khare
Officer Incharge
Tel:07582-408532
Mob: 9926271668
Email: pappu.khare@newindia.co.in
451007 Kurwai Business Office
Near Bus Stand, Malipura,
mandi Bamora Road, Kurwai
Mr.Tulsidas Rai
Officer Incharge
Mob:9893385929,
Email: tulsidas.rai@newindia.co.in
451100 RATLAM BUSINESS OFFICE
115, Station Road,
Ratlam - 457 001.
Mr. Vishal Gupta
Senior Divisional Manager
Tel:07412-409401 / 402 / 403 / 404
I.P. :451100
Mob:9425380096
Email: vishal.gupta@newindia.co.in
451101 MANDSAUR BUSINESS OFFICE
Mhow - Neemuch Road,
Mandsaur -458 001.
Mr. Ravindra Malviya
Officiating Incharge
Tel:07422-221181, 220182
I.P. :451101
Mob: 8236889796
Email: ravindra.malviya@newindia.co.in
451102 JHABUA BUSINESS OFFICE
First Floor,811, Chaitanya Marg,
Indore-Ahemedabad Road,
Near Natural Honda Showroom,
Opposite Vijaya Bank Jhabua-457661
Mr.Himanshu Patidar
Branch Manager
Tel:07392-244383 / 243737
I.P. :451102
Mob:09806135968
Email: himanshu.patidar@newindia.co.in
451103 Neemuch Business Office
The New India Assurance Co.Ltd
Bunglow No.46,Girls College Road , Opposite CRPF Mess,Neemuch
Madhya Pradesh
Mr. D S Arora
Branch Manager
Tele: 07423 221830
I.P.:451103
Mob:9425106116
Email: ds.arora@newindia.co.in
451104 Alirajpur Business Office
Nagar palika road,
near Gayatri Mandi, Alirajpur
Mr.KR Ambhore
Officer Incharge
Mob:09993446240
Emailid -kr.ambhore@newindia.co.in
451300 INDORE BUSINESS OFFICE III
Auto, Brokers, Banca,
209-210, Sneh Nagar,
Opp. Sapna Sangita Cinema,
Indore - 452 001.
Mr.Brahmanand Wagh
Senior Divisional Manager
Tel:0731 4064459
I.P. :451300
Mob:09893410414
Emailid:Brahmanand.wagh@newindia.co.in
451305 POLOGROUND BUSINESS OFFICE
NAKODA APARTMENT, 3 RAMCHANDRA NAGAR, AIR PORT ROAD, INDORE (M.P.) - 452005
Mr. Manoj Sharma
Officer Incharge
Tel:0731-2417100
Mob: 9826012750
Email: manoj.sharma@newindia.co.in
451400 BHOPAL BUSINESS OFFICE II
Ist Floor, West Block GTB Complex
Bhopal - 462 003.
Mr. Mahendra Singh Rathore
Manager
Tel:0755-4203291 / 292 / 293
I.P. :451400
Mob:09425120833
Email- ms.rathore@newindia.co.in
451402 ITARSI Business Office
Opposite BSNL GM Office, Lakadganj,
Itarsi - 461 111.
Mr.Sajal Kumar Patil
Assistant Manager
Tel:07572-405465 / 405466
I.P. :451402
Mob:9926672510
Email: sajal.patil@newindia.co.in
451404 MP NAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE
217, First Floor, Zone-1,
Bhopal - 462 011.
Mr.Rajinder Singh
Manager
Tel:0755-4203297 / 4203298
I.P. :451404
Mob:09827010678
Email- rajinder.29624@newindia.co.in
451405 Bairagarh Business Office
Shop no.16 & 17, Jain Mandir road,
B.D.A market, Bairagarh,
Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal
Mr. M.K. Awatramani
Officer Incharge
Mob:9406532750,
Email: mk.awatramani@newindia.co.in
451413 BHEL Business Office
B-92, NIRMAL PALACE, AWADHPURI
Bhopal,462022
Mr. Rohit Kumar
Officer Incharge
Mob:8085812058
Email- rohit.38957@newindia.co.in
451415 Hamidia Road Business Office
G-28 Surbhi Raghu Plaza,
Hamidia Road Bhopal M.P. 462001.
Mr.Amit Minj
Assistant Manager
Mob:8109390014
Email: amit.minj@newindia.co.in
451700 DHAMNOD BUSINESS OFFICE
A.B. Road,
Dhamnod - 454 552.
Mr.Prashant Dhotre
Divisional Manager
Tel:07291-233486 / 222544 / 222244
I.P.:451700
Mob:09827395706
Email: prashant.dhotre@newindia.co.in
451701 SENDHWA BUSINESS OFFICE
Opp. Veterinary Hospital,
A.B. Road,
Sendhwa - 451 666.
Mr.Neeraj Pathak
Senior Branch Manager
Tel:07281-222302 / 224302
I.P. :451701
Mob:09826786661
Email: neeraj.pathak@newindia.co.in
451702 KHARGONE BUSINESS OFFICE
Opp. S.P. Office,
Near Tagore Park,
Khargone - 451 001.
Mr.Anil Kumar Singh Sengar,
Branch Manager
Tel:07282-232213 / 231208,
I.P. :451702
Mob:09977178100
Email- sengar.anil@newindia.co.in
451703 Barwani Business Office
CHANDRA COMPLEX,154, M.G. ROAD,
BARWANI (M.P.) :-451551
Mr. Santosh Bairagi
Officer Incharge
Mob:9993910441
Email- santosh.bairagi@newindia.co.in
451900 GWALIOR BUSINESS OFFICE
First Floor, K&M Tower, Plot no. 13,
Main Road, Chetakpuri, Gwalior, M.P.-474002
Mr.Lalit Kishore Ekka
Senior Divisional Manager
Tel:0751-4087691 / 4087692 / 697
I.P. :451900
Mob: 09425631656
Email: lalit.ekka@newindia.co.in
451901 Joura Business Office
Opposite Shri Ram cinema M.S. Road
Joura Dist. Morena - 476221
Mr.Pawan Dekate,
Officer Incharge
Tel:07537-245077
Mob:9827628498
Email: pawankumar.dekate@newindia.co.in
451903 BILAUA BUSINESS OFFICE,
MAIN ROAD, NEAR BILAUA KRISHI MANDI,
DISTT.GWALIOR -474001
Mr. Laxman Das
Administrative Officer
Mob:- 9827371943,
Email: laxman.das@newindia.co.in
451907 Shivpuri Business Office
Haji Sanu Bux Market A.B. Road,
Shivpuri
M.P. 473551
Mr.Sushant Rochlani
Branch Manager
Tel:7492-400841
I.P. :451907
Mob:-7587887500
Email-sushant.rochlani@newindia.co.in
452100 Bhopal Auto Tie-Up Hub
Bhopal Auto Tie-Up Claim Hub,
Paryavas Bhavan,2nd Floor,Block-3,
Jail Road, Bhopal-462011
Mr. Anjul Pandey
Senior Divisional Manager
Tel: 0755-4203277
I.P. :452100
Mob:- 9425839987
Email- anjul.pandey@newindia.co.in
452101 MANDIDEEP BUSINESS OFFICE
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.,
First Floor, Rinwa Complex,
Main Road, Mandideep,
Dist. Raisen, M.P.462046
Mr.Mukesh Malviya
Senior Branch Manager
Tel:07480-403979 / 404567
I.P. :452101
Mob:09826311647
Email: mukesh.malviya@newindia.co.in
452102 VIDISHA BUSINESS OFFICE
Civil Lines,
Vidisha - 464 001.
Mr. Surendra Kumar Rakse
Branch Manager
Tel:07592-407374 / 375
I.P. :452102
Mob:07587519181
Email: sk.rakse@newindia.co.in
452103 DAB BUSINESS OFFICE
1-A,A-1/B,1st FLOOR , PINK TOWER, PADMANABH NAGAR, PRABHAT SQUARE, RAISEN ROAD,GOVINDPURA,
BHOPAL - 462 023
Mr. Sunil Kehri
Sr. Branch Manager
Tel:0755-2758914, 0755-2758915
I.P. :452103
Mob:09827621805
Email- sunil.kehri@newindia.co.in
452107 Bhopal Misrod Business Office B-08,
First Floor, Tilak Nagar, Bawadia Kalan, Bhopal M.P. 462039
Mr.Ghansyam Raikwar
Officer Incharge
Mob:-09981984658
Email- ghansyam.raikwar@newindia.co.in
452200 PITHAMPUR DIVISIONAL OFFICE
German Tara Complex,25/7 Sect-1,
Pithampur - 454 775.
Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma
Officiating Incharge
Tel:07292-400373 / 252260
I.P:452200
Mob:9977003040
Email- vijaykumar.sharma@newindia.co.in
452203 Rajgarh Business Office
Chandrashekhar Azad Marg
Rajgarh - 454116
Mr. Om Prakash Pande
Officer Incharge
Mob:09425030769
Email: omprakash.pande@newindia.co.in
452300 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd
Divisional Office Rewa (452300)
H.No. 25/1257/1
First Floor, Above Union Bank of India
Saman, Rewa, MAdhya Pradesh -Pin Code 486001
Ms. Geetanjali Menia
Manager
Tel:07662-407550 / 551
I.P. :452300
Mob:9022721367
Email- geetanjali.menia@newindia.co.in
452400 CHHINDWARA Business Office
Mohanbhai Bldg.,Budhwar Bazar,
Chhindwara - 480 001.
Mr. Sushil Gangrade
Manager
Tel:07162-230787 / 230688
I.P. :452400
Mob: 7987788419
Email- sushil.gangrade@newindia.co.in
452401 BETUL Medium Business Office
Near Gurudwara,
Betul - 460 011.
Mr. Nitin Gargey
Deputy Manager
Tel:07141-230140 / 234608
I.P.:452401
Mob:9425090793
Email:nitin.gargey@newindia.co.in
452402 Amla Business Office
Ratada Road, Amla , Dist. Betul - 460551.
Mr.Shekhar Biswas,
Officer Incharge
Mob:09074700290
Emailid - shekhar.biswas@newindia.co.in
452404 SEONI Malwa Business Office
8 & 9 Masjid complex,
1st floor,old bus stand, main road, Seoni Malwa, Dist. Hoshangabad
Mr.Sanjay Gangrade
Officer Incharge
Tel:07570-220096,
Mob:9406545333
Email: sk.gangrade@newindia.co.in
452406 Multai Business Office
Behind Police Station, Tilak Ward, Multai, Dist.
Hoshangabad -460661
Mr.Lokesh Wagmare
Officer Incharge
Tel:07147-220110
Mob:09713785885
Email- lokesh.wagmare@newindia.co.in
452408 Dongar Parasia Business Office
Above U.B.I.,Main Road,
Parasia,Dist. Chhindwara
Mr.Nagendra Pratap
Officer Incharge
Mob:- 09098524174
Email: nagendra.pratap@newindia.co.in
452409 Pipariya Business Office
Cement Road, Pipariya,461775
Mr. Sanjay Dubey
Officer Incharge
Mob:- 09893299690,
Email:sanjay.38037@newindia.co.in
452500 Shahdol Medium Business Office
Kartar Cottage, Beside Mahindra Finance,
Opp. Christian Hospital, Burhar Road, Shahdol, M.P. 484001.
Mr. Ankur Yadav
Assistant Manager
Tel:07652-231778, 230560
I.P.: 452500
Mob:9479804223
Email- ankur.yadav@newindia.co.in
452501 Burhar Small Business Office
Sai Complex, First Floor, Opp. Nehru Degree College,
Amarkantak Road, Burhar, Dist. Shahdol (M.P.)
Mr. kamlesh Marskole
Assistant
Tel: 07652-250050
Mob:9926838332
Email- kamlesh.marskole@newindia.co.in
452502 Birsinghpur Pali Small Business Office
Sewa Road Near LIC , Umaraiya Road,
Birsinghpur , Pali, District - Umaria
Mr. Kuldeep Beck
Administrative Officer
Tel:07652-235240
Mob:9425537880
Email- kuldeep.beck@newindia.co.in
452503 Annupur Small Business Office
C/O Ajay Kumar Soni, S/o Biharilal Soni
Jaithari Road, Opp. Mandakini Hotel, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh – 484334
Mr. Taslim Khan
Assistant Manager
Tel:+917659299418
Mob:9669919116
Email- taslim.khan@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us