Coimbatore Claims Hub

OFFICE CODEADDRESS OF THE OFFICEINCHARGE & DESIGNATIONCONTACT DETAILS
720001COIMBATORE NON-SUIT CLAIMS HUB
Obli Towers, # 594, D B Road, R S Puram,
Coimbatore - 641 002
Email: ch72@newindia.co.in
Mrs. P Vasantha
Manager- Misc Claims Scale-IV
Tel: 0422 - 2546434, 2546006
Mob: 9047069922
Email: vasantha.p@newindia.co.in
720006COIMBATORE SUIT CLAIMS HUB
Obli Towers, # 594, D B Road, R S Puram,
Coimbatore - 641 002
Email: tphub72@newindia.co.in

Mr. V Chandrasekar
Manager Scale-IV

Tel: 0422-2540237
Mob: 9994664347
Emailv.chandrasekar@newindia.co.in
720007ERODE SUIT CLAIMS HUB
Amman Complex II floor, 1360, E.V.N.Road,
Erode -638 011.
Mr. Rammurthi N
AM Scale-II
Tel:0424-2227090 (D)
Mob: 9786699955
Email: n.rammurthi@newindia.co.in
720008SALEM SUIT CLAIMS HUB
1st Floor, NM Arcade, (Opp. ARRS Multiplex),
No.252, Meyyanur Bye Pass Road, Salem-636004
Email:nia.720008@newindia.co.in
Mr S Raja,
Manager Scale-IV
Tel0427-2445352 (direct),  0427-2443452
Mob: 9443514975
Email:s.raja@newindia.co.in
729001SELAM NON SUIT HUB
17, Fort Main Road II Floor, Shevapet,
Salem - 636002.
Email: nia.729001@newindia.co.in

Mr. S M Shanmuganathan
Manager Scale-IV

Tel: 0427 – 2212279
Mob: 9786699955
Email: sms.nathan@newindia.co.in

729002ERODE NON SUIT HUB
Amman Complex II floor, 1360,
E.V.N.Road, Erode -638 011.
Email: nia.729002@newindia.co.in

Mr. M Ganesan
Scale-II

Tel: 0424 – 2219524
Mob: 9944813655
Email: ganesan.m@newindia.co.in

729003NAMAKKAL NON SUIT HUB
Ram Complex, 2nd floor, 29, Paramathi Road.
Namakkal - 637 001.
Email: nia.729003@newindia.co.in

Mrs. P Deivalakshmi
Manager Scale-IV

Tel: 04286 – 222895
Mob: 9791344488
Email: p.deivalakshmi@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us