Guwahati

Office Code Address of the Office In-charge & Designation Contact Details
530000 GUWAHATI R.O.
North-Eastern Regional Office,
Lachit Nagar, Starcity Complex,5th Floor,
near Hanuman Mandir, Guwahati 781007

Mr. L.B.BUAM
Deputy General Manager

Tel: 0361-2529575
Mobile:: 7308008450
Email: lathrang.buam@newindia.co.in

Mr. Amal Barman
Regional Manager

Tel: 0361-2454344
Mobile:: 9674236905
Email: amal.barman@newindia.co.in

Mr. Biswanath Baro
Regional Manager

Tel: 0361-2464928
Mobile:: 9435017856
Email: biswanath.boro@newindia.co.in

Mr. Prodyut Brahma
Regional Manager

Tel: 0361-2529426
Mobile:: 9448834835
Email: prodyut.brahma@newindia.co.in

530100 DIBRUGARH MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Kadambari Complex, 1st floor,
R.N.C Path, Thana Chariali,
Dibrugarh 786001
Email: nia.530100@newindia.co.in
M SEIMINLEN
DY. MGR. IN-CHARGE
Tel : 0373-2324420
Mob: 9862149346
Email: s.guitei@newindia.co.in
530103 SIBSAGAR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
BEE GEE Complex, 1st Floor
Near K P M Hall Charali,
Sibsagar 785640
Email: nia.530103@newindia.co.in
Mr. John Kennedy Sanate
Branch Manager
Tel: 03772-222758
Mobile:9615350583
Email: angshuman.baruah@newindia.co.in
530104 NORTH LAKHIMPUR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Thakur Shivram Market,
N.T. Road,
North Lakhimpur - 787001.
Email: nia.530104@newindia.co.in
Mr. Ashuo Sani
DY. MGR. IN-CHARGE
Tel: 03752-222262
Mobile:9619056977
Email: anshuo.sani@newindia.co.in
530108 JORHAT MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Gar-Ali, J.P. Road,
Jorhat 785001
Email: nia.530108@newindia.co.in
Mr. Amos Moita
B.M
Tel: 0376-2320435
Mobile:9619056977
Email:amos.moita@newindia.co.in
530109 ITANAGAR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Banderdewa,
N.H-52, Near UCO Bank,
Dist: Papumpare,
Itanagar 791123.A.P.
Email: nia.530109@newindia.co.in
Mr. Nyamen Jini,
A.M. (Officiating In-Charge)
Tel: 0360-2266199
Mobile:9862058387
Email: nyamen.jini@newindia.co.in
530110 MORAN SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Moran MO, Moran Sonari Road, Ushapur
Email: nia.530110@newindia.co.in
Mr. Utpal Buragohain
Assistant
Tel: 03754-229451
Mobile:08135069919
Email: utpal.buragohain@newindia.co.in
530111 GOLAGHAT SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Golaghat MO, H.G Road, Golaghat
Email: nia.530111@newindia.co.in
Mr. Prasanta Kr. Das
Sr. Assistant
Tel: 03774-281775
Mobile:9401202254
Email: prasanta.28941@newindia.co.in
530112 BOKAKHAT SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Bokakhat MO, NH-37
Email: nia.530112@newindia.co.in
Mr. Swapnav Goswami
Assistant
Tel: 03776-268822
Mobile:7002131312
Email: swapnav.goswami@newindia.co.in
530200 AUTO TIE-UP OFFICE
G.S. Road, Ulubari
Guwahati 781007
Email: nia.530200@newindia.co.in
Mr. Jiten Das
D.M
Tel: 0361-2730549
Mobile:9864507929
Email: jiten.das@newindia.co.in
530300 BONGAIGAON MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Chapaguri Road,
Bongaigaon 783380
Email: nia.530300@newindia.co.in
Mr. Sristijit Bhowmick
D.M
Tel: 03664-230735/230786/230448
Mobile:9706234950
Email: sristijit.bhowmick@newindia.co.in
530303 DHUBRI SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Gtb Road, Near SBI ATM
P.O. & Dist- DHUBRI-783301
Mr.  Chirajul Islam
Assistant
Tel: 03662-234275
Mobile:8723889931
Email: chirajul.islam@newindia.co.in
530304 KOKRAJHAR SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
J D Road,
Near Over bridge,
Kokrajhar - 783370.

Mr. Saptarshi Talukdar
Assistant

Tel: 03661-271153
Mobile:8471988067 08822545557
Email::saptarshi.talukdar@newindia.co.in
530305 JOGIGHOPA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Jogighopa Main Road ,
Kabaitary,Jogighopa.
Dist-Bongaigaon
Mr. Utpal Ghosh
Assistant
Tel: 03664-272110
Mobile:08822545557
Email: utpal.37031@newindia.co.in
530306 BARPETA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Main Road, Barpeta Road-781315
Dist-Barpeta, Assam
Mr. Dibyajyoti Baishya
Assistant
Tel: 03666-260477
Mobile:9101508318
Email: Dibyajyoti.Baishya@newindia.co.in
530400 SHILLONG MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
2nd floor, Lower Lachumiere, Opp. Bawri Mansion,
Dhankheti,
Shillong 793001
Email: nia.530400@newindia.co.in
Ms. Farida Begum Jyrwa
S.D.M
Tel: 0364-2222951 0361-2220020
Email: fb.jyrwa@newindia.co.in
530401 CITY MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Keating Road,
Police Bazar,
Shillong - 793 001.
Email: nia.530401@newindia.co.in
Mr.Imarbakor Kharmujai
DY. MGR. IN-CHARGE
Tel: 0364-2224540/2503396
Mobile:9862965495
Email: i.kharmujai@newindia.co.in
530500 DIMAPUR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
O.K.Complex,
Circular Road,
Dimapur 797112
Email: nia.530500@newindia.co.in
Mr Lovejoy Shimray
AM IN-CHARGE
Tel: 03862-225378
Mobile:777
Email:lovejoy.shimray@newindia.co.in
530501 DIMAPUR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Circular Road,
Dimapur 797112
Email: nia.530501@newindia.co.in
L. Haokip
AM In-Charge
Tel: 03862-225378
Mobile:8811959900
Email:l.haokip@newindia.co.in
530505 IMPHAL MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Eatern Motors, AH-1,Imphal-795001,
Chingmeirong Imphal West, Manipur-795001                                             
Email: nia.530505@newindia.co.in
Mr. AC Khayaongam.
BM
Tel: 0385-2443098/2450687
Mobile:9954534388
Email: khayaongam.ac@newindia.co.in
530506 BOKAJAN SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
R.R.Complex,Station Road,
Bokajan,Dist-Karbi Anglong,
Assam
Mr.Koliikho Ariicho
Assistant
Mobile:8974876684
Email:koliikho.ariicho@newindia.co.in
530509 CHURACHANDPUR SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Churachandpur - 795128, Manipur
Mr. Naorem Meetei 
Assistant
Mob: 08575 283637
Mobile:08575 283637
Email: naorem.meetei@newindia.co.in
530512 KOHIMA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
KF Complex, Jail Colony, 
Kohima - 797001, Nagaland
Mrs. Anapui Gonmei
Assistant
Mobile:8974001768
Email:anapui.gonmei@newindia.co.in
530600 SILCHAR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
1ST FLOOR, PROGRESSIVE HEIGHT (OPP. JAMA MASJID)
HOSPITAL ROAD, P.O-SILCHAR-5, DISTRICT-CACHAR (ASSAM)
Email: nia.530600@newindia.co.in
Mr. Swapan Paul
S.D.M.
Tel: 03842-247713
Mobile:9435373220
Email: swapan.paul@newindia.co.in
530604 AIZAWAL MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Chandmari Point,
Above Federal Bank, 2nd Floor
Aizwal – 796007
Email: nia.530604@newindia.co.in
Jimmy Lalrosanga
AO Officiating In Charge
Tel: 0389-2341277/2344225
Resi: 9774632454
E-mail: jimmy.lalrosanga@newindia.co.in
530605 KARIMGANJ SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Dak Bungalow Road,
Karimganj Town
P.O. Karimganj- 788710
Mr. Partha Sarathi Roy
Assistant
Tel: 03843-262300
Mobile:7002969755
Email: roy.parthasarathi@newindia.co.in
530606 LALA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Ekadash Sahid Sarani (Old Kachari Road)
Hailakandi
530609 Udharbond SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Thana Road
Udharbond - 788030
530700 GUWAHATI DO II -MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
G.S. Road,
Bhangagarh,
Guwahati - 781005
Email: nia.530700@newindia.co.in
Mr. J.B. Swargiary
DM
Tel: 0361-2454844/2529436/2529372
Mobile:9954071877
Email: jb.swargiary@newindia.co.in
530706 BELTOLA MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Opp. ASEB Office,
Beltola-Basistha Road,
Guwahati - 781028
Email: nia.530706@newindia.co.in
Mr. L. Khongsai
B.M.
Tel: 0361-2300646
Mobile:9833502929
Email:l.khongsai@newindia.co.in
530708 BYRNIHAT/ GARCHUK SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
National Highway 37,
Assam
Mr. Tarun Azad Narzary
A.M
Tel: 0361-2276555
Mobile:9864073747
Email: tarun.narzary@newindia.co.in
530709 MORIGAON SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Main Road, Ward No-7,
Near D.T.O.Office,
Morigaon.
Mr. Dilip Kr. Kakati
Assistant
Mob: 6000644123
Mobile:6000644123
Email: dilip.39845@newindia.co.in
530718 JAGIROAD SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Jagiroad MO, NH-37, Near Police Station
Mr. Jane Alam
Assistant
Mob: 9854646427
Mobile:7002127823
Email: mdjane.alam@newindia.co.in
530800 TINSUKIA MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Plaza Complex,
Rangagora Road ,
Tinsukia 786125
Email: nia.530800@newindia.co.in
Rahul Ratnam Patir
Dy. Mgr. In-Charge
Tel: 0374-2331467/2331443
Mobile:8638906122
Email:  rahulratnam.patir@newindia.co.in
530801 DIGBOI MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
A.T. Road, Chariali,
National Highway-38,
Digboi - 786171
Email: nia.530801@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Aparajita Gogoi
A.M. In Charge
Tel: 03751-264351
Mobile:7896520840
Email: aparajita.gogoi@newindia.co.in
530802 DOOM DOOMA MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Ushamati,
National Highway-37,
Doom Dooma-786151
Dist Tinsukia,Assam.
Email: nia.530802@newindia.co.in
Mr. Soumik Paul
A.M. In Charge
Tel: 03759-240804
Mobile:8253837878
Email: soumik.paul@newindia.co.in
530803 NAMRUP SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Namrup,Tinsukia,
Assam.
Mr. Manash Bordoloi
Sr.Asst
Tel: 0374-2503253
Email: manash.bordoloi@newindia.co.in
530804 TEZU BUSINESS OFFICE
Tezu,
Arunachal Pradesh.
Pema Phuntso
AO
Tel: 0374-2331443
Mobile:09862983725
Email: pema.phuntso@newindia.co.in
530805 DULIAJAN BUSINESS OFFICE
Saikia Market, Anandapara Tiniali, Station Road, Duliajan-786602

Mr. Dilip Rajbongshi
Assistant

Tel: 0374-2801188
Mobile: 7896892910
Email:dilip.rajbangshi@newindia.co.in
530900 GUWAHATI III MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
GDO-III, Rani Sati Sadan, Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781001
District: Kamrup (M)
State: Assam
Email: nia.530900@newindia.co.in
Mr. P.J. Samte
D.M In-Charge
Tel: 0361-2548868
Mobile:9436034505
Email: pau.samte@newindia.co.in
530901

MALIGAON MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE,
Padmanava Complex,
Maligaon Chariali,
Guwahati-781012
Email: nia.530901@newindia.co.in

Mr. K. B. Sarma
B. M

Tel: 0361-2676716
Mobile:8011509908
Email: krishnaballav.sarma@newindia.co.in
530902 NALBARI MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
N.T. Road,
Nalbari 781335
Email: nia.530902@newindia.co.in
Mr. Biken Huidrom
B.M.
Tel: 0364-220289
Email: huidrom.biken@newindia.co.in
530903 BAIHATA CHARIALI SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE,
SBI Building. ,
Baihata Chariali,
Guwahati-781381
Mr. K Malakar
AM
Tel: 03621-286356
Mobile:9435118418
Email: krishna.malakar@newindia.co.in
530904 MIRZA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Jadav Complex,Near LICI,
N.H-37, Mirza-781125
Mr.Ajit Rabha
Sr. Assistant
Tel: 03623-23004
Mobile:9864072960
Email: ajit.rabha@newindia.co.in
530907 A.T ROAD MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
A.T. Road, Opp. Police Reserve,
Guwahati - 781001.
Email: nia.530907@newindia.co.in
Mr. S. Bhattacharjee
S.B.M.
Tel: 0361-2545031
Mobile:9435309267
Email: s.bhattacharjee@newindia.co.in
531000 AGARTALA MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Agartala 799001
Email: nia.531000@newindia.co.in
Mr. F.U Ahmed 
D.M
Tel: 0381-2306328
Mobile:8136077360
Email: fu.ahmed@newindia.co.in
531001 BISHALGARH SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE 
Ambagan Road,
Bishalgarh-799102
Dist-Sepahijala, Tripura.
Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee
AO
Tel: 03812-360062
Mobile:09863657815
Email: abhijit.b@newindia.co.in
531004 UDAIPUR SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
JAHAR ROAD,UDAIPUR, PO: 
R.K.PUR, GOMATI, TRIPURA

Mr. Kalam Kumar Jamatia
Assistant

Mobile:88370757678
Email: kalam.jamatia@newindia.co.in
531005 AMBASSA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
NUTAN PALLY, A.A. ROAD, 
AMBASSA, DHALAI, TRIPURA
Pin Code : 799289 
Mr. Bhairab Deb Barma
Sr. Assistant
Mobile:9436451255
Email: bhairab.debbarma@newindia.co.in
531006 DHARMANAGAR SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
KALI BARI ROAD, 
DHARMANAGAR, 
NORTH TRIPURA
Pin Code : 799250 
Mr. Tanuj Chakraborty
Assistant
Tel: 0382-5263712
Mobile:9615825916
Email: tanuj.chakraborty@newindia.co.in
531007 TELIAMURA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Teliamura, 
Dist-West Tripura, 
Pin-799205
Mr. Subal D
Sr Assistant
Tel: 0382-5263712
Mobile: 9436523389
Email:subal.de@newindia.co.in
531100 TEZPUR MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Chowk Bazar,
Trunk Road,
Tezpur - 784001
Email: nia.531100@newindia.co.in
Mr.Jagannath Barman
D.M
Tel: 03712-220429
Mobile:8486481370
Email: jagannath.barman@newindia.co.in
531102 DHEKIAJULI SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
National Highway 52,
Ward No. 2, Dhekiajuli,
Dist. Sonitpur -784110
Mr. Rudra Kanta Basumatary 
Sr. Assistant
Tel: 03712-245330 (D)
Mobile: 9864246875
Email: rudrakanta.basumatary@newindia.co.in
531103 RANGAPARA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Main Road, 
Near Assam Gramin Vikash Bank, 
Rangapara, 
Dist: Sonitpur, Pin: 784505
Mr. Binod Kumar Boro
Sr. Assistant
Tel: 03712-220429
Email: nia.531103@newindia.co.in
531108 BHALUKPONG SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Lower Bhalukpong , 
Sonitpur District , 
Assam
Mr. Ankur Kumar
Assistant
Mobile:8340422817
Email: ankur.kumar@newindia.co.in
531200

NOONMATI MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Anuradha Complex,
Maniram Dewan Road,  
Guwahati  781021 
Email: nia.530705@newindia.co.in

Mr. K.N. Sangma
Manager

Tel: 0361-2550279/2657721
Mobile:9864030376
Email: sangma.kn@newindia.co.in

531201 NAGAON MEDIUM BUSINESS OFFICE
Jagannath Mandir Road,
Nagaon 782001 
Email: nia.531101@newindia.co.in
Mr. Dweepjyoti Das
B.M.
Tel: 03672-235749
Mobile:8876381412
Email: dweepjyoti.das@newindia.co.in
531204 DABOKA SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Daboka Diphu Road, W/No-4. 
Daboka,Nogaon, Assam
Mr. Rajib Das 
Assistant
Tel: 03674-261996 
Mobile:9706550178
Email: rajib.das@newindia.co.in
531205 DHING SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Nagaon, Assam
Mr. Saranga Pani Borah 
Sr. Assistant
Mobile:9706767840
Email: saranga.borah@newindia.co.in
531206 LUMDING SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE
Lumding, Near Railway Station Assam.
Mr. Mrinmoy Dutta Choudhury 
Assistant
Tel: 03614-263248
Mobile:8876704385
Email: md.choudhury@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us