Mumbai RO I

OFFICE CODE ADDRESS OF THE OFFICE INCHARGE DESIGNATION TELEPHONE
110000 MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE I
New India Bhawan, 34/38, Bank Street, Mumbai - 400023.
Email: nia.110000@newindia.co.in

Mr. Lalit Kharbanda
Deputy General Manager

Tel: 24620315,
IP:  110001
Email: lalit.kharbanda@newindia.co.in
Ms. Kalyani Narayan
Regional Manager

Tel: 22040345, 24620374,
IP: 110004
Email: kalyani.narayan@newindia.co.in

Mr. Santosh Chavan
Regional Manager

Tel: 22040345, 24620374,
IP: 110003
Email: santosh.chavan@newindia.co.in

Mr. Ajitbhai Vaghela
Regional Manager

Tel: 22040345, 24620374,
IP: 110006
Mobile:9428502859
Email: ajit.vaghela@newindia.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Sonawane
Regional Manager

Tel: 24620383
IP: 110022
Email: sanjeev.sonawane@newindia.co.in 

110600 New India Centre,
9th Floor, New India Centre, 17-A, Cooperage Road, Mumbai - 400001.
Email: nia.110600@newindia.co.in
Ms. Vandana Kamath
Manager

Tel: 22829260 (D)
Mobile:9819216272
Email: vandana.kamath@newindia.co.in

110602 New India Centre,
Shop no 10, Palm beach, Silver sand CHS, opp Yari Road Bus Depo, Versova , Andheri West, Mumbai - 400061.
Mr Natraj Saudi
Asst Manager

Tel: 26324115 (D)
Mobile:9820674114 (M)
Email: natraj.saudi@newindia.co.in

110800 Jain Tower
Jain Tower, 10th & 11th Floor Mathew Road, Opposite Roxy Cinema,Opera House,Mumbai-400004. Email: nia.110800@newindia.co.in
Ms. Minakshi Sarang
Manager
Tel: 022-23611935
Mobile:8108800111
Email: minakshi.sarang@newindia.co.in
110801 Magathane MO,
Shop. No. 7, Ekta Bhoomi Gardens, Dattapada Road, Rajendra Nagar, Borivali (East), Mumbai 400066 .
Email: nia.110801@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mangesh Darekar
Sr Assistant
Tel: 28709470(D), 9820947039 (M)
Email: mangesh.darekar@newindia.co.in
111200 New India Bhavan,
Ground Floor, 34/38, Bank Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400023.
Email: nia.111200@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Samiksha Bhosle 
Manager  
Tel: 022-22632755
Mobile:9821818267
Email: samiksha.bhosle@newindia.co.in
111400 Mittal Chambers
Mittal Chambers, 2nd Floor, 228, Opp. INOX, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021 Email: nia.111400@newindia.co.in
Mr. Sudam Koli
Dy Manager

Tel: 022-22820892,22882259, 22839868,
Email: sudam.koli@newindia.co.in

111401 Chincholi Bunder Business Office
Acme Complex, Shop No. 08 Near Inorbit Mall, Goregaon Mulund Link Road Chincholi Village, Malad (West) MUMBAI 400064 Email: nia.111401@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shrihari N. Pathare
Admin Officer
Tel: 022-2874756 (D),
Mobile:9821267561
Email: sn.pathare@newindia.co.in
111700 Asian Building Business OfficeAsian Building, 3rd Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400038. Email: nia.111700@newindia.co.in Mr Lakshya Tak
Dy Manager
Tel: 022-22621280, 22617931-32, 22610366, 22610057, 22666953,
Email: lakshya.tak@newindia.co.in
111701 Bhayander Business Office
Shop. no. 8, Chiranjeev Enclave, Padmavati complex, Nr. Regn. Office, 90 feet Road, Bhayander West, Thane-401101
Mr. Satish Umbarje  
Admin Officer
Tel: 022-28049084, 8850945827 (M)
Mobile:8850945827
Email: satish.umbarje@newindia.co.in
111800 Moti Mahal Business Office
Moti Mahal, 6th Floor, Jamshedji Tata Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020. Email: nia.111800@newindia.co.in
Mr. Minesh Prakash,
Manager
Tel: 022-22846409, 22821715, 22821764, 22811519, 22882901, 22027357, 22812316,
Mobile:7208079990
Email: minesh.prakash@newindia.co.in
111803 Goregaon (East) Business Office,
Acme Amey Fgh. Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd., Shop. No. 27, CTS No. 175, Viehweshwar Nagar, Goregaon (East) MUMBAI 400063.
Email: nia.111803@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shashikant Rathiwadekar
Sr Assistant
Tel: 022-29272541
Mobile:9320007652
Email: ss.rathiwadekar@newindia.co.in
111900 Asian Building Business Office
Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400038. Email: nia.111900@newindia.co.in
Mr Ashwin Panchal
Manager

Tel: 022-22700324, 22613674/75, 24620360/61/62/63,
Email: ashwin.panchal@newindia.co.in

112000 Asian Building KBO
Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400038. Email: nia.112000@newindia.co.in
Mr Hitesh Chandraker
Dy Manager 
Tel: 022-22613245
Mobile:9769716776
Email
hitesh.chandraker@newindia.co.in
112500 Warden House Business Office
Warden House, 4th Floor, Above Canara Bank, Sir P.M. Road, Fort, Mumbai - 400001. Email: nia.112500@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shailendra Keny
Dy Manager
Tel: 022-22854020
Mobile:7415737313 (M)
Email: shailendra.keny@newindia.co.in
112501 Anik Micro Office
Anik Micro Office, Unit no 10,A Wing, 1st Floor,Sita Estate, Chembur,Mumbai-400074 Email: nia.112501@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Deepa Sule 
Asst Manager
Tel: 022-25547597
Mobile:9821232373
Email: deepa.sule@newindia.co.in
112502 Wadala Truck Terminus Business Office
 Wadala Truck Terminus Micro Office, Unit No. 133, Shamjeevan B-5, Behind IOC Petrol Pump (Near R.T.O.), Wadala Truck Terminus, Antop Hill, Mumbai 400037
Email: nia.112502@newindia.co.in
Mr. Prashant Rangankar
Admin Officer
Tel: 022-24037724 (D)
Mobile:7738329876 (M)
Email: prashant.rangankar@newindia.co.in
112503 Oshiwara Micro Office
Oshiwara Micro Office, Shop No. 3, Citi Mall, Next to PVR Cinema, New link road, Oshiwara Andheri west,Mumbai 400053 Email: nia.112503@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shailesh Shetty
Adm. Officer
Tel: 26358584(D)
Mobile:9820458587
Email: shailesh.shetty@newindia.co.in
112504 Tardeo Micro Office
Tardeo Micro Office, 217, 2nd Floor, Arun Chambers, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, MUMBAI 400034. Email: nia.112504@newindia.co.in
Mr. Jagdish Shetty
Sr Assistant
Tel: 23514269(D) 
Mobile:9769954269
Email: jagdish.shetty@newindia.co.in  
112800 New India Centre,
New India Centre, 7th Floor, 17/A, Cooperage Road, Mumbai - 400039.
Email: nia.112800@newindia.co.in
Ms. Kiran Salve
Manager

Tel: 022-22046075
Mobile:9869149828
Email: kiran.salve@newindia.co.in

113000 Digital Hub
Moti Mahal, 6th Floor, Jamshedji Tata Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020.
Email: nia.113000@newindia.co.in
Mr. Minesh Prakash,
 Dy Manager
Tel: 022-24620363 , 24620311,7776827970 (M), 24620311 / 22612668
Email: minesh.prakash@newindia.co.in
113400 New India Centre
New India Centre, 9th Floor, 17-A Cooperage Road, MUMBAI 400039.
Mr Sushim Dhakate
Manager

Tel:  22829255 (D)
Mobile:9819850567
Email: sushim.dhakate@newindia.co.in

110001 Claims Hub
Claims Hub, New India Centre, 12th Floor, 17-A, Cooperage Road, Mumbai - 400020 Email: ch11@newindia.co.in
Ms. Kalyani Narayan
Regional Manager

Tel: 22040345, 24620374,
IP: 110004
Email:  kalyani.narayan@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us