Training

Zonal Training Centers
 
Training CentreAddressIncharge & Designation
1. CHENNAI ROZonal Training Centre
Sri Balaji Towers II Floor,
No. 124, G.S.T. Road, Guindy
ChennaI-600032.
Tel: 9884046336, 044-23456880
Mr. S Prabhakar,
Manager
2. KOLKATA RO4, Mangoe Lane , 2nd Floor,
Kolkata 700001, West Bengal
Tel: 9433042627
Email id :subhendu.saha@newindia.co.in
Mr. Subhendu Saha,
Manager
3. DELHI RO IDeen Dayal Upadhayay Building 7E,
Jhandewalan Extn.
New Delhi -110055
Tel: 9810954350
Email id :Kunjbihari.srivastava@newindia.co.in
Mr. Kunj Bihari Srivastava,
Manager

Corporate Set Up

NameDesignationDirect Tel.Email
MS. SMITA SRIVASTAVAExecutive Director 022-22708202 (Direct) ,
022-22708227 (PA)
 smita.s@newindia.co.in

Regional and Agent's Training Centres

ROsZTC/RTC/ATCIncharge & Address
1. AHMEDABAD R.O.AHMEDABAD RTCMr. Ashok Tahilani
Deputy Manager
2nd Floor, 3-Mill Officers' Colonty,
Behind La-Gajjar Chambers (Old RBI), Ashram Raod,
Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel:  (079) 26562187
Email: rtc21@newindia.co.in
2. BANGALORE R.O.BANGALORE RTCMr. K.Gaudhama Buddha
Manager
10/1, Kukreja House,
1st Floor, Kumarakrupa Road,
Bangalore - 560 001,Karnataka.
Tel:  9845943227
Email: goutama.budda@newindia.co.in
3. BARODA R.O.BARODA RTCMs. Swati Gupte
Manager
7th Floor, Suraj Plaza-III,
Sayajigunj, Vadodara - 390020
Tel:  9898076942, 0265-2363004/6
Email: swati.gupte@newindia.co.in
4. BHOPAL R.O.BHOPAL RTCMr. Mukesh Bansode
Manager
MA-132, Kotra,
Sultanabad, Bhopal
Tel:  0755-4937285, 9424407641
Email: mukesh.bansode@newindia.co.in
5. BHUBANESHWAR R.O.BHUBANESWAR RTCMr. C. B. Dixit
Manager
Bhubaneshwar RO, 1st Floor,
Alok Bharti Towers, Sahid Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar -751007
Tel:  9439204543
Email: chandrabhusan.dixit@newindia.co.in
6. CHANDIGARH R.O.CHANDIGARH RTCMr. Ramesh Meher
Regional Manager
Ms. Sonia
Asstt. Manager
SCO - 36 - 37, Sector 17A ,
Chandigarh - 160 017.
Tel:  0172 - 2703155
Fax: 0172 - 2703603, 2715509
Email: Ramesh.Mehar@newindia.co.in
   sonia@newindia.co.in
7. CHENNAI R.O.CHENNAI RTCS Prabhakar
Manager
Zonal Training Centre,
Sri Balaji Towers II Floor,
No. 124, G.S.T. Road,
Guindy, ChennaI-600032.
Tel:  9884046336, 044-23456880
Email: s.prabhakar@newindia.co.in
8. COIMBATORE R.O.COIMBATORE RTCMrs. D. Sujatha Prasanna
Manager
Obli Towers,#594, Diwan Bahadur Road,
R.S. Puram, Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu - 641002
Tel: 0422-2546989 / 0422-2547375
Email: sujatha.prasanna@newindia.co.in
9. DEHRADUN R.O.DEHRADUN ZTCMrs. Lalita Satija
Manager
430, IInd Floor,
Niranjanpur, Saharanpur Road,
Dehradun - 248171
Tel:  0135-2528429
IP:  340011
Email: lalita.satija@newindia.co.in
DEHRADUN RTC/ATCMrs. Lalita Satija
Manager
430, IInd Floor,
Niranjanpur, Saharanpur Road,
Dehradun - 248171
Tel: 0135-2528429
IP:  340011
Email: lalita.satija@newindia.co.in
10. DELHI R.O. IDELHI RO I RTCKunj Bihari Srivatava
Manager
Deen dayal upadhayay builiding
7E, Jhandewalan Extn.
New delhi-110055
Tel: 9810954350
Email: kunjbihari.srivastava@newindia.co.in
11. DELHI R.O. IIDELHI RO II RTCMs. Rashmi Luci Barwa
Regional Manager
10th Floor, Core -1,
Scope Minar , Laxmi Nagar,
DELHI-92
Tel:7042732287
Email: rashmi.barwa@newindia.co.in
Mr Mangat Ram , Coordinator
Email: mangat.ram@newindia.co.in
Tel:9810727992
AGRA ATCMs. Rashmi Luci Barwa,
Regional Manager
Block 40, 2nd floor,
sky tower, sanjay palace ,
Agra-282002
Tel:7042732287
Email:rashmi.barwa@newindia.co.in
Mr Mangat Ram , Coordinator
Email: mangat.ram@newindia.co.in
Tel:9810727992
12. ERNAKULAM R.O.ERNAKULAM RTCMs.Anie Regina Joseph,
Deputy Manager
Kandomkulathy Towers, M G> Road,
ERNAKULAM -682011
Tel:9287540091
Email: anie.joseph@newindia.co.in
13. GUWAHATI R.O.GUWAHTI RTCMr. Amal Kumar Barman,
Regional Manager
1st Floor, Auto Tie Up Office,
G.S. Road, Ulubari,Guwahati 781007
Tel:0361-2730549
Email: amal.barman@newindia.co.in
14. HUBLI R.O.HUBLI RTCMs. Kole Swarna Latha,
Administrative Officer
Pinto road,
Hubballi-580020, Karnataka
Tel:7993725758
Email: swarnalatha.kole@newindia.co.in
15. HYDERABAD R.O.HYDERABAD RTCTV Ranganayakamma
Administrative Officer
New India Bhavan,
Plot No.1,2 & 3, Habsiguda Industrial Park,
Uppal, Hyderabad -500007
Tel:9866692766
Email: tv.ranganayakamma@newindia.co.in
16. JAIPUR R.O.JAIPUR RTCMr. Ashok Meena
Administrative Officer
Opp. Laziz Restaurant,
New Sanganer Rd, Sodala,
Jaipur - 302019, Rajasthan
Tel:0141-2745714
Email: ashok.meena@newindia.co.in
JODHPUR ATCMr. Pushp Kumar Thanvi
OO Incharge (SL IV)
Abhay Chambers, Jalorie Gate,
Near Central Bank of India,
Jodhpur- 342001, Rajasthan
Tel:0291 - 2635208,2434698
Email: pk.thanvi@newindia.co.in
UDAIPUR ATCMr. Dalpat Parmar
OO Incharge (SL IV)
2nd Floor, Bapu Bazar,
Udaipur - 313001, Rajasthan
Tel:0294 - 2420020, 2416112
Email: dalpat.parmar@newindia.co.in
17. KANPUR R.O.KANPUR RTCMr. Saurabh Shukla
Manager
15/240-L, Civil Lines,
Kanpur -208001
Tel:0512-2303418
Email: saurabh.shukla@newindia.co.in
18. KOLKATA R.O.KOLKATA ZTCMr. Subhendu Saha
Manager
4, Mangoe Lane ,
2ND Kolkata 700001
Tel:9433042627
Email: subhendu.saha@newindia.co.in
19. LUDHIANA R.O.LUDHIANA RTCMr. Vimal Kumar
Manager
Surya Tower, 4th Floor, 108, The Mall,
Ludhiana-141001
Tel:0161-2556580
Email: vimal.kumar@newindia.co.in
20. MADURAI R.O.MADURAI RTCMr. M. Murugesan
Manager
Regional Office, CMTS Bhavan,
70 Feet Road (BSNL Exchange Campur),
ELLIS Nagar, Madurai - 625016, Tamil Nadu
Tel:0452-2605855
Email: m.murugesan@newindia.co.in
21. MUMBAI R.O.IMUMBAI RO I RTCMr. Dinesh Saxena
Manager
Mumbai Regional Office-1,
New India Bhavan, 3rd Floor,
34/38, Bank Street, Fort, Mumbai 400 023
Tel:022-22690320
Email: dc.saxena@newindia.co.in
22. MUMBAI R.O.IIMUMBAIRO II (RTC)Mr. Narendra Patil
Regional Manager
Jeevan Seva, 2nd Floor,
S.V. Road, Santacruz (W),
Mumbai - 400054
Tel:022-26633235
Email: narendra.patil@newindia.co.in
MUMBAI RO II (ATC)Mrs. Sujata Badawadagi
Regional Manager
Jeevan Seva, 2nd Floor,
S.V. Road, Santacruz (W),
Mumbai - 400054
Tel:022-26633235
Email: sujata.anand@newindia.co.in
23. MUMBAI R.O.IIIMUMBAI R.O.III RTCSmt. Shobha Rajgiri
Deputy General Manager
New India Centre, 3rd Floor,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk,
17-A, Cooperage Road, Mumbai-400001
Tel:022-22853518/22892777
Email: shoba.rajgiri@newindia.co.in
24. MUMBAI R.O.IVMUMBAI RO IV RTCMR. J.J.Chawhan
Manager
The New India Assurance Co.Ltd,
New India Center, 6th floor,
17A Cooperage Road, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Chowk,
Mumbai, 400001
Tel:022-22817198
Email: jj.chawhan@newindia.co.in
25. MUMBAI R.O.VMUMBAI RO V RTCMr. Kishor Suryawanshi
Regional Manager
Vindhya Commercial Complex, 2nd Floor,
Plot No. 1, Sector -11, CBD Belpaur,
Navi Mumbai - 400614
Tel:022-27573580/ 022-27575080
Email: kishor.suryawanshi@newindia.co.in
26. NAGPUR R.O.NAGPUR RTCMr. R. Himanshu Kumar
Dy. Manager
2nd Floor, Rajkamal Complex,
Panchsheel Square, Wardha Road,
Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440 012.
Tel:7045299345/ 0712-2459980
Email: himanshu.kumar@newindia.co.in
27. PATNA R.O.PATNA RTCMrs. Pooja
Assistant Manager
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
RTC-'Vikramshila', BSFC Bldg.,
7th Floor, Fraser Rd, Patna - 800001, Bihar.
Tel:0612-2332053
Email: POOJA.36774@newindia.co.in
28. PUNE R.O.PUNE RTCMr. Pramchand More
Regional Manager
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.,
Regional Training Center, Nehru Memorial Hall,
3rd Floor, 4 Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Pune - 411001
Tel:020-26055386/260553387
Email: premchan.more@newindia.co.in
29. RAIPUR R.O.RAIPUR ZTCMr. Saikat Kundu
Asstt. Manager
Regional Office, Raipur , II Floor,
LIC Campus, Investment Building,
Phase - I, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur,
CG, Pin Code - 492004
Tel:0771-2583812/2582390
Email: saikat.kundu@newindia.co.in
30. SURAT R.O.SURAT RTC/ATCMr. Deepak Gupta
Regional Manager
1st Floor, A Wing, Tirupati Plaza,
Opp. Family court, Athwagate, Surat
Tel:9819987929
Email: deepak.gupta@newindia.co.in
31. VIZAG R.O.VIZAG RTCMr. V. S. Thopalli
Deputy Manager
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.,
Regional Training Center,
D No: 47-10-12, 2nd floor, Pavan Paradise,
Dwarakanagar, 2nd line, Visakhapatnam. - 530016
Tel:0891 2711240
Email: venkata.thopalli@newindia.co.in
GUNTUR ATCMr. R. J. Sumanth
Asstt. Manager
Divisional Office - II Premises,
2nd floor, D No: 4-5-55, Bolla's Mansion,
Kalyani Road, Besides DONBOSCO ITI School,
Guntur - 522007
Tel:0863 2232907
Email: j.sumanth@newindia.co.in

 

Agent's Training Centres content

For officers, our Corporate Training Centre imparts all sorts of training starting from Management, Information Technology to Insurance Technology. For officers and all staff of local regions, ZTCs (Zonal Training Centres) cater to all the training needs. They also conduct specialized training programmes. For all the cadres, need based training programmes are conducted by RTCs (Regional Training Centres).

For Agents, we impart training at all the above centers which are accredited by IRDAI. As per the IRDAI Guidelines for appointment of Insurance Agents ( from April,2015 )for Individual Agents pre-recruitment training of 25 hours to be given to the applicant.

Training to all officers for AO and above and officers of technical departments, softskills are being imparted at National Insurance Academy. Details can be availed from the website. niapune.com

'Trainings i.e. Technical, Soft Skills, Employee Betterment Training Programmes to be imparted to all employees at Insurance Institute of India. . Details can be availed from the website. insuranceinstituteofindia.com

 

 

WhatsApp Us