Delhi RO II

Office CodeAddress of the OfficeIn-charge & DesignationContact Details
 320000 DELHI REG.OFFICE-II
Scope Minar, 10th floor , Core-1 , Laxmi Nagar District Centre,Delhi- 110092
Sanjay Uppal
Deputy General Manager
Tel:011-40054601/40054677
Email:sanjay.uppal@newindia.co.in
Mob:9824043649
320000DELHI REG.OFFICE-II
Scope Minar, 10th floor , Core-1 , Laxmi Nagar District Centre,Delhi- 110092
Manju Batra 
Regional Manager
Tel:011-40054602
Email:manju.batra@newindia.co.in   
Mob:9899231178
320000DELHI REG.OFFICE-II
10th floor , Core-1 , Laxmi Nagar District Centre,Delhi- 110092
Ajay Kumar
Regional Manager
Tel:011-40054604
Email:ajaykumar@newindia.co.in
Mob:8986760069
326000DRO II LEGAL CELL
Scope Minar, 10th floor , Core-1 , Laxmi Nagar District Centre,Delhi- 110092
Prabha Malhotra
Manager 
Tel:011-40054643
Mob:9891948340
Email:prabha.malhotra@newindia.co.in
326001LEGAL CELL MATHURA
1409, Junction Road, Mathura - 281 001.
Meena Luthra
Manager 
               
Email:meena.luthra@newindia.co.in
Mob:9971881605
326002LEGAL CELL MEERUT
195, Soti Ganj, Meerut - 250 001.
Abhinav Chaudhary
Manager 
               
Mob:9711442604
Email:abhinav.chaudhary@newindia.co.in
326003LEGAL CELL AGRA
87,Bye Pass Road, Agra (U.P.) 282 005.
Mahesh Chandra
Assistant Manager 
               
Tel:0562-2854779 / 2523278(D)
Mob:9927730771
Email:mahesh.ch@newindia.co.in
320001DRO-II NON SUIT REGIONAL CLAIM HUB
Core -1, 10th Floor, Scope Minar, Laxminagar District Centre, Delhi 110092.
Email:ch32@newindia.co.in
Mahesh Malik
Manager
Mob:9953828598
Email:mahesh.malik@newindia.co.in
329001AGRA NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
Sky tower, Block-40, 2nd Floor,Sanjay Palace, Agra (U.P.) 282 002.
Email:ch329001@newindia.co.in
Aanchal Agarwal
Assistant Manager
Mob:9818847492
Email:aanchal.goel@newindia.co.in
329002MEERUT NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
195, Soti Ganj, Meerut -250001
Email:ch329002@newindia.co.in
Ritu Agarwal
Deputy Manager
Mob:9411264915
Email:ritu.agarwal@newindia.co.in
329003GHAZIABAD NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
R-1/89 RDC Rajnagar Ghaziabad UP
Email:nia.329003@newindia.co.in
Priya Sinha
Deputy Manager
Tel:0120-2790515
Mob:9650997591
Email:priya.sinha@newindia.co.in
329004ALIGARH NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
Tikaram Mandir Crossing, Civil Lines, Centre Point, Aligarh - 202001.
Email:nia.329004@newindia.co.in
Deepak Arora
Manager
Mob:9811277860
Email:deepak.arora@newindia.co.in
320100AZADPUR BUSINESS OFFICE
A-2/3, Lusa Tower, Azadpur,Delhi - 110033.
Email: nia.320100@newindia.co.in
Veena Jain
Senior Divisional Manager
Tel:011-27670655/
Mob:9873453035
Email:veena.jain@newindia.co.in
320103MODEL BASTI BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
Third Floor, Community Centre,  Naraina Industrial Area, Phase-I,  New Delhi-110028
Email: nia.320103@newindia.co.in
Veena Chhabra
Deputy Manager
Mob:9818048385
Email:veena.chhabra@newindia.co.in
320105BAWANA BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
1016, First Floor, Khasra No 199, Lal Dora Abadi Deh,main Road , Village Bawana , Delhi 1100039
Sunil Dahiya
Assistant
Mob:8053560116
Email:sunil.dahiya@newindia.co.in
320106NARELA BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
2361-T, First Floor,bawana Road, Narela   Delhi -110040
Ashwini Kaushik
Assistant
Email:ashwini.kaushik@newindia.co.in
Mob:9896918877
320107BURARI BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Kh No.137/17/2 & 18, A-2- Block, Opp.Sant Hospital, West Sant Nagar, Burari, Delhi – 110084
Kishore Aggarwal
Senior Assistant
Mob:9899156509
Email:kishor.aggarwal@newindia.co.in
320200NARAINA AUTO TIE UP HUB OPERATING OFFICE
C-30, Community Centre, Naraina Phase I, New Delhi - 110028.
Email: nia.320200@newindia.co.in
Anil Kumar Sharma
Manager
Tel:011-25793399
Mob:9871202390
Email:anilkumar.sharma@newindia.co.in
320204POCHANPUR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Mo S-106, 2nd Floor, Manish Global Mall, Sec.22, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075
Hoshiar Singn Rawat
Assistant Manager
Tel:28051629
Mob:9911909078
Email:hoshiar.rawat@newindia.co.in
320205JANAKPURI BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
B-8, 2nd fl, Comm. Center, Comm. Complex, Janak Puri, New Delhi 110058
Email: nia.320205@newindia.co.in
Kushal Raj
Deputy Manager
Tel:25508155(D)
Mob:9015588148
Email:kushal.raj@newindia.co.in
320300SHAHDARA BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
487, Second Floor, Zulfe Bengal, GT Road, Dilshad Garden Delhi - 110095.
Email: nia.320300@newindia.co.in
Saroj Aggarwal
Manager
Tel:011-22594225/22594230
Mob:9871501277
Email:saroj.aggarwal@newindia.co.in
320302LAXMI NAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
D- 8, Laxmi Nagar, Chander Shekhar, Azad Marg, New Delhi - 110092.
Email: nia.320302@newindia.co.in
Bipul Kumar Tripathi
Deputy Manager
Tel:011- 222541969
Mob:9968722242
Email:bipulkumar.tripathi@newindia.co.in
320303KANTI NAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE
A-74, Main Road, Kantinagar, N. Delhi - 110051.
Email: nia.320303@newindia.co.in
Sandeep Kumar
Deputy Manager
Tel:011-22097220 D
Mob:8454059211
Email:s.kumar@newindia.co.in
320305WAZIRABAD BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Shop No. 22, Ground Floor , Pocket B, CSC, East of Loni Road Delhi-110093
Sanjeev Kumar
Assistant Manager
Tel:011-22812519
Mob:9810411263
Email:sanjeev.kumar@newindia.co.in
320307PATPARGANJ BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
First Floor ,rishabh Impex Mall, Near Max Hospital Ip Extn. Delhi-110092
Jitendar Arya
Assistant Manager
Mob:9818296567
Email:jitender.arya@newindia.co.in
321100MEERUT AUTO TIE UP HUB OPERATING OFFICE (DO)
195, Soti Ganj, Meerut - 250 001.
Email: nia.321100@newindia.co.in
Mahaveer Singh
Manager

Tel:0121-2661540, 2661545, 2661208
Mob:9897001315
Email:mahaveer.singh@newindia.co.in
321104HAPUR BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
Timber Nagar, Delhi Garh Road, Hapur - 245101.
Email: nia.321104@newindia.co.in
Neeraj Sharma
Assistant Manager
Tel:0122 - 2313201(D)
Mob:8860015720
Email:neeraj.sharma@newindia.co.in
321110MODI NAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
     Above Bank of Maharashtra,Near Amber Cinema, Delhi Meerut Road ,Modinagar,Ghaziabad , Pin :201204   
Email:  nia.321110@newindia.co.in
Sunil Kumar
Deputy Manager
Tel:01232-229015/229016
Mob:9897007978
 Email:sunilkumar@newindia.co.in
321300ALIGARH BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
Danpur Place, Tikaram Mandir Crossing, Civil Lines, Centre Point, Aligarh - 202001.
Email: nia.321300@newindia.co.in
Srikant Upadhyay
Deputy Manager
Tel:0571-2402982 (D), 2508837
Mob:9319093672
Email:shrikant.upadhyay@newindia.co.in
321302ETAH BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
93, Aruna Nagar, G.T.Rd., Etah - 207 001.
Email: nia.321302@newindia.co.in
Vinay Sharma
Assistant Manager
Tel:0565-2505162(D), 0565-2406114 
Mob:9412133290
Email:vinay.sharma@newindia.co.in
321303MATHURA BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
1409, Junction Road, Mathura - 281 001.
Email: nia.321303@newindia.co.in
Sharad Shrivastava
Deputy Manager
Mob:8439820611
Email:sharad.shrivastava@newindia.co.in
321305HATHRAS BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
Shyam Press, Aligarh Road, Hathras - 204 106., Dist. Aligarh.,
Email: nia.321305@newindia.co.in
Nitin Bhatia
Deputy Manager
Tel:05722-233569 (D), 236597
Mob:9897121899
 Email:nitin.bhatia@newindia.co.in
Mob:9897121899
321306MATHURA REFINERY BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Main Gate,Above SBI building, Mathura Refinery,  Mathura 281005
Harendra Kumar
Assistant
Tel:0565-2480024
Mob:9548423052
Email:harendra.kumar@newindia.co.in
321307SIKANDRA RAO BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
      Nagla Sheeshgarh, Kasganj Road, Pant Crossing, Sikandra Rao
Dharam Veer
Administrative Officer
Mob:9058789419
Email:dharam.veer@newindia.co.in
321310KOSI KALAN BUSINESS OFFICE     (MO)
IOC Petrol Pump, Nh-2 Kosi Kalan Mathura
Aman Sharma
Assistant Manager
Mob:8218321767
Email:aman.sharma@newindia.co.in
321318HARDUAGANJ BUSINESS OFFICE    
Jain Market (Near Mandi), Ramghat Road,Harduaganj, Aligarh - 202125
Rambabu Singh
Sr.Assistant
Mob:9219650145
Email:rambabu.singh@newindia.co.in
321321SASNI BUSINESS OFFICE    (MO)
Hari Complex, Near Sasni Bus Stand Sasni, Hathras
Suraj Singh
Senior Assistant
Mob:9058667404
Email:suraj.singh@newindia.co.in
321600GHAZIABAD BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
R-1/89 RDC Rajnagar Ghaziabad UP   
Email: nia.321600@newindia.co.in
Harindra Sharma
Manager
Tel:0120-2790515 (D), 0120-2791412
Mob:9818573398
Email:harindra.sharma@newindia.co.in
321603BULLANDSHAHAR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
1st Floor,YS 51, Yamunapuram Shopping Complex Opposite RTO,Yamunapuram, Bulandshar - 203001
Email: nia.321603@newindia.co.in
Kumar Shubham
Administrative Officer
Mob:9105574554
Email:kumar.shubham@newindia.co.in
321608KHURJA BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
GF Nagar Mkt., Opp. CGCRI, GT Road, Khurja Distt. G B Nagar 203131
Manish Sharma
Administrative Officer
Tel:05738-233685
Mob:9837674865
Email:manish.sharma@newindia.co.in
321610DADRI BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Ist Floor,Sher Singh Market, Railway Road Dadri Distt. G B Nagar 203207
Sanjay Singh
Assistant
Tel:0120-2662144
Mob:9560268848
Email:sanjay.31766@newindia.co.in
321612Pilkhuwa BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
GF Jaton Ki Madhaiyan, NH-24, Opp. Kissan Dharam Kanta, Distt. Hapur 245304
Anil Pundir
Assistant
Tel:0122-2320037
Mob:9410805939
Email:anil.pundir@newindia.co.in
321619MOHAN NAGAR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Shop No. 10,omnagar Market, Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad 201005
Ved Prakash
Senior Assistant
Mob:9540209557
Email:vedprakash.25127@newindia.co.in
322200MEERUT BUSINESS OFFICE-(DO)
339 Bombay Bazar, Meerut Cantt 250001.
Email: nia.322200@newindia.co.in
Anand Kishore
Deputy Manager
Tel:0121-2661173 (D), 0121-2661471
Mob:9911154877
Email:anand.kishore@newindia.co.in
322202MEERUT METRO PLAZA BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
Metro Plaza, Delhi Road, Meerut 250 002.
Email: nia.322202@newindia.co.in
Suresh Chand
Deputy Manager
Tel:0121-2514923, 0121-2510001 (D)
Mob:9837032983
Email:sureshchand.27113@newindia.co.in
322205PARTAPUR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Opp Navbharat Inter college, Nr Canara Bank Delhi road, Meerut
Devendra Shailon
Senior Assistant

Tel:0121- 2440086
Mob:8882241084
Email:devendra.shailon@newindia.co.in
322900AGRA BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
Sky Tower, Block 40, 2nd floor, Sanjay Palace, Agra (U.P.) 282 002.
Email: nia.322900@newindia.co.in
Kunal Varshaney
Deputy Manager

Tel:0562-2520913 (D), 2850058 /2522498/2521156
Mob:8439918939
Email:kunal.varshney@newindia.co.in
322901AGRA AUTO TIE UP HUB OPERATING OFFICE
Sky Tower, Block 40, 2nd floor, Sanjay Palace, Agra (U.P.) 282 002
Email: nia.322901@newindia.co.in
Satya Prakash
Assistant Manager
Tel:0562-2523961 (D), 0562-2854713
Mob:9410876185
 Email:satya.p@newindia.co.in
322904FEROZABAD BUSINESS OFFICE (BO)
C. B. Guest House, Bye Pass Road, Ferozabad (U.P.) 283203.
Email: nia.322904@newindia.co.in
Ved Prakash
Assistant Manager
Tel:05612-242445 (D)
Mob:9374001642
Email:ved.p@newindia.co.in
322905SADAR BAZAR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Shop No. 5, Ist Floor, MG Tower, Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001
Kamlesh Mehra
Senior Assistant
Tel:0562-2230012
Email:kamlesh.m@newindia.co.in
Mob:9045393245
322906SHIKOHABAD BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
474 Ahuja compound, Station Road, Shikohabad 205134
Arpit Bhatnagar
Assistant
Tel:05676-234124
Mob:8527524634
Email:arpit.bhatnagar@newindia.co.in
322907ACHHNERA BUSINESS OFFICE(MO)
Near Kanshi Bharatpur Road, Achhnera
Mahendra Kumar
Senior Assistant
Tel:05613-265075
Mob:9258832720
Email:mahendra.kumar@newindia.co.in
322910FATEHPUR SIKRI BUSINESS OFFICE  (MO)
Bye pass Road FATEHPUR SIKRI AGRA
Nimesh Kumar
Administrative Officer
Mob:9411224468
Email:nimesh.kumar@newindia.co.in
323100NOIDA AUTO TIE UP HUB OPERATING OFFICE (DO)
H-1A/39 Sector 63,Above SBI Noida - 201301.
Email: nia.323100@newindia.co.in
Anamika Sen
Deputy Manager
Mob:9639008070
Email:anamika.sen@newindia.co.in
323102D.A.B. NOIDA (D.A.B.)(BO)
G-22,23, Ist Floor, Sector-18, Noida - 201301.
Email: nia.323102@newindia.co.in
Pankaj Gupta
Deputy Manager
Tel:0120-2517394
Mob:9211452420
Email:pankaj.gupta@newindia.co.in
323105MAHARAJPUR BUSINESS OFFICE(MO)
Shop no 40,41, Devika towers, Chandarnagar,Ghaziabad
Ankit Jain
Assistant Manager
Tel:  0120-4528383
Mob:9810339887
Email:ankit.jain@newindia.co.in
323200GULAB BHAVAN BUSINESS OFFICE(DO)
2nd Floor, Laxmi Insc. Bldg., Asafali Raod, New Delhi 110 002.
Email: nia.323200@newindia.co.in
Ashwini Kumar
Deputy Manager
Tel:011-430333758,41087378,45639650
Mob:9769767428
Email:ashwini.prajapati@newindia.co.in
323203PITAMPURA BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
Shop No. 33,mp Mall, Mp Block Pitampura Delhi 110034
Sanjay Malhotra
Assistant Manager
Tel:011-27322077
Mob:9818057577
Email:sanjay.malhotra@newindia.co.in
323204NEHRU VIHAR BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
F-52A, First Floor, Vardhman Central Mall, Nehru Vihar Delhi - 110054
Jitendra Singh
Assistant Manager
Mob:8750188062
Email:jitendra.singh1@newindia.co.in
323800SAHIBABAD KEY BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
H.NO 1 Sec 5 G.T Road, near police station, Sahibabad- 201005, Distt. Ghaziabad.
Email: nia.323800@newindia.co.in
Daljeet Singh
Chief Manager
Tel:01202898041
Mob:9891349849
Email:daljeet.singh@newindia.co.in
323801KHEKRA BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
House No.240, Ward No.10 Near Tanga Stand , Main Pathshala Road Khekra  Baghpat Up 250101
Bhishm Kumar Sagar
Assistant Manage
Mob:9350980431
Email:bhishma.sagar@newindia.co.in
324000OKHLA BUSINESS OFFICE (DO)
A-64 Ground Flr,DDA Shed, Okhla Indl.Area,Phase IIND
Email: nia.324000@newindia.co.in
Harish Notani
Deputy Manager
Tel:011- 26386571,26386572
Mob:9654378439
Email:harish.notani@newindia.co.in
324001VAISHALI BUSINESS OFFICE (MO)
C-1 3rd Floor, R K Tower Main Mkt.Sector-IV Vaishali, Gzb.
Sunil Rastogi
Assistant Manager
Tel:0120-4211518
Mob:9811511518
Email:sunil.rustogi@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us