Delhi RO-I

Office CodeAddress of the OfficeIn-charge & DesignationContact Details
310000DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE -I
2nd Floor, R.G.City Centre,
LSC, Block -B, Lawrence Road
Delhi-110035.
Email: nia.310000@newindia.co.in

Tel: 011-27004402/401(D)
Email:pankaj.agarwal@newindia.co.in
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Agarwal
Deputy General Manager

Ms. Pankaj Dua
Regional Manager

Tel: 011-27004405 (D)
Email: pankaj.dua@newindia.co.in

Mr. Surender Verma
Regional Manager

Tel:011-27004555(D)
Email:surender.verma@newindia.co.in

Mr. Gurpreet Singh
Regional Manager

Tel:011-27004501(D)
Email: gurpreet.singh@newindia.co.in

310001NON SUIT CLIAM HUB (Parent)
2nd Floor, R.G.City Centre,
LSC, Block -B, Lawrence Road
Delhi-110035.
Email: nia.310001@newindia.co.in
Ms. Manju Mittal
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9868101552
Email: manju.mittal@newindia.co.in
319001NON SUIT CLIAM HUB (Child)
SCO  39, Second Floor,Sector 15,
Old Judicial Complex,
Civil Lines, Gurugram 122001 (Hr)
Email: nia.319001@newindia.co.in
Ms. Renuka Kapoor
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9811799492
Email: renuka.kapoor@newindia.co.in
319002NON SUIT CLIAM HUB (Child)
NH-5/R-2, Near Badshan Khan Chowk,
NIT,Faridabad
Email: nia.319002@newindia.co.in
Ms. Sangeeta Kumar
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9899065001
Email: sangeeta.kumar@newindia.co.in
319004NON SUIT CLIAM HUB (Child)
Scindia House,
2nd Floor 13/46,K.G.Marg,N.D.
Email: nia.319004@newindia.co.in
Ms. Sangeeta Mukherjee
Sr. DM
Mobile: 8559068672
Email: sangeeta.mukherjee@newindia.co.in
316001SUIT HUB (Parent)
M.Bhawan,C-2,
Karampura Complex,ND
Email: nia.316001@newindia.co.in
Mr. Jai Bhagwan
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9868126483
Email: jai.bhagwan@newindia.co.in
316002SUIT HUB (Child)
Gurdwara Road,
Kamla Nehru Park, Gurgaon
Email: nia.316002@newindia.co.in
Mr. Bal Krishan Bhardwaj
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9810713395
Email: balkrishan.bhardwaj@newindia.co.in
316003SUIT HUB (Child)
1&2 Chowk, NIT, Faridabad
Email: nia.316003@newindia.co.in
Ms. Vijay Kumar
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9999569762
Email: vijay.26688@newindia.co.in
310000ACCOUNTS HUB
3rd Floor, RG City Centre, LSC, Block B, Lawrence Road
MR.RAJESH ARYA
Sr. DM
Mobile: 9811460355
Email: rajesh.arya@newindia.co.in
310100MBO
D.D.U.Bldg., 7E,
Jhandewalan Extn., ND-55
Email: nia.310100@newindia.co.in

Mr. Harphool Singh Bharti
Sr. DM

Tel: 011-41540578
Email: harphool.bharti@newindia.co.in
310300LBO
Scindia House, II flr.,
13/46,K.G.Marg,N.D.
Email: nia.310300@newindia.co.in
Mr. Dayanand Singh
SDM
Tel: 011-23730668
Email: dayanand.singh@newindia.co.in
310400LBO
Connaught House,
E -9, connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Email: nia.310400@newindia.co.in
Ms. Anjali Popli
SDM
Tel:011-23411998
Fax:23412460
Email: anjali.popli@newindia.co.in
310401MBO
86/88, IInd Floor
Janpath, New Delhi-110001.
Email: nia.310401@newindia.co.in

Mr. Mahavir Singh

SBM
Tel: 011-23316004
Fax: 23752856
Email: mahavir.s@newindia.co.in
310402MAYUR VIHAR BUSINESS OFFICE
A-104-105, 2nd Floor, Pratap Nagar,
Gali No. 17, Mayur Vihar, Phase-1,
DELHI - 110091.
Email: nia.310402@newindia.co.in
Mr. Surender Kalra
A.O.
Mobile: 9971872224, 9811389891
Email: surender.kalra@newindia.co.in
310403LAWRENCE ROAD BUSINESS OFFICE
301, RG City Centre,
3rd Floor,Lawrence Road,
Delhi - 110035.
Email: nia.310402@newindia.co.in
Mr. Rajendra Kumar
Assistant
Mobile: 9811333466
Email: kuma.rajendra@newindia.co.in

310404

Geeta Colony BUSINESS OFFICE
Shop No. 2, Ground Floor,
Geeta Colony,
New Delhi-110031
Mr. Jitender Gulati
Assistant
Mobile: 9811938734
Email: jitender.gulati@newindia.co.in
310600LBO
Bajaj House,
97, Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110 019.
Email: nia.310600@newindia.co.in

Ms. Alka Nagpal
DM

Tel: 011-26436144
Mobile: 8920146300
Email: alka.nagpal@newindia.co.in
310604MBO
301-310, 3rd Floor, Bhandari House, 91, Nehru Place,New Delhi - 110019
Email: nia.310604@newindia.co.in

 
Mr. Vijay Kumar
BM

Tel: 011-26224026 (D)
Mobile: 9810605967
Email:  vijay.kumar@newindia.co.in
310900MBO
Sachdeva Corporate Tower, 1st Floor
Sector 8, Plot no.8, DDA Mkt, Rohini,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Email: nia.310900@newindia.co.in

Mr. Dharam Vir
Sr. DM

Tel: 011-27941854
Mobile: 9811479192
Email: dharam.vir@newindia.co.in
310904MBO
Vandana Building, 11, Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110001.
Email: nia.310904@newindia.co.in
Mrs.Anjali Chopra
SBM
Tel:011-23357628 (D)
Mobile: 9810501939
Email:chopra.anjali@newindia.co.in
311000AUTO TIE UP
Keltron Chamber,
18 /7, A.S.Rd., Karol Bagh,
New Delhi - 110 005.
Email: nia.311000@newindia.co.in

Mr. Gaurav Pal
SDM

Tel:011-28753319
Mobile: 9967453822
Fax:28751850
Email:gaurav.pal@newindia.co.in
311200LBO
Scindia House, II nd Floor,
13 /46, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Email: nia.311200@newindia.co.in

Mr. Jainendra Nath Ojha
Sr.D.M.

Tel: 011-23312167
Fax: 23723749
Mobile: 9967636618
Email: jainendra.ojha@newindia.co.in
311300ATHOO
Channana Complex, IV flr. Gurudwara Road,
Karol Bagh
New Delhi- 110005.
Email: nia.311300@newindia.co.in

Mr. Kanwarjeet Paharia
SDM

Tel:011-28750465
Mobile: 9354587780
Fax: 28750465
Email: kanwarjeet.pahariya@newindia.co.in
311301LBO
Opposite Liberty Cinema,
Second Floor,
5c/1, New Rohtak Road,
Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005
Email: nia.311301@newindia.co.in

Mr. Ashvini Kumar
B.M.

Tel: 011-28725297
Mobile: 9910974824
Fax: 28756057
Email:  ashvini.kumar@newindia.co.in
311400MBO
Second Floor,
C-5,Vishal Enclave
Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi-110027
Email: nia.311400@newindia.co.in

Mr. Jokhu Sharma
DM

Tel: 011-25459784
Mobile: 8750353805
Fax: 25459785
Email: jokhu.sharma@newindia.co.in
311401MBO
505,Arunachal Bldg., 19, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Email: nia.311401@newindia.co.in

Mr. Akash Chand
BM

Tel: 011-41511558
Mobile: 9873710710
Fax: 23318375
Email:akash.chand@newindia.co.in
311500LBO
R -7A, Green park,
New Delhi - 110 016.
Email: nia.311500@newindia.co.in

Mr. Atul Mehrotra
Sr. D. M.

Tel: 011-26537030
Mobile: 9810821960
Fax: 26866873
Email:  a.mehrotra@newindia.co.in
311502MBO
22, Mothers House, 2nd Floor,
Yusuf Sarai Comm.Complex,
Near Green Park,
New Delhi - 110 016.
Email: nia.311502@newindia.co.in

Ms. Anita Chandra

BM
Tel: 011-26861599
Mobile: 9625979051
Fax: 26866873
Email:anita.26783@newindia.co.in
311503LBO
S- 1 to 6, Manish Link Road, Plaza-1,
Plot No-9, Sector-5, Dwarka
New Delhi - 110075
Email: nia.311503@newindia.co.in

Mr. Gurmeet Singh Bawa

Sr.BM
Tel: 011-28087468
Mobile: 9818130314
Email: gurmeet.bawa@newindia.co.in
311600MBO
Shakti Nagar,
7255, Prem Nagar,
New Delhi - 110 007.
Email: nia.311600@newindia.co.in
Mr. Ravinder Kumar Sagar
SDM
Tel: 011-23826286
Mobile: 9560399681
Fax:23822491
Email:ravinder.sagar@newindia.co.in
311602BADLI BUSINESS OFFICE
57, 1st floor,
Khasra No-13/13,
13/1, 13/2 Village Samaipur,
Delhi-42.
Email: nia.311602@newindia.co.in
Mr. Lokesh Yadav
A.O.
Tel: 9868441155
Email: lokesh.yadav@newindia.co.in
311700MBO
C -2, 3rd floor, Mahavir Bhavan,
Karampura Comm.Complex,
New Delhi - 110 015.
Email: nia.311700@newindia.co.in

Ms. Sarika Arora
SDM 

Tel: 011-25920094
Mobile: 9811632409
Fax: 25920095
Email: sarika.arora@newindia.co.in
311701LBO
D.C.HOUSE, J - 129, Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi - 110 015.
Email: nia.311701@newindia.co.in

Mrs.Lalita Gupta
SBM

Tel:011-25430155
Mobile: 9272703393
Fax:25431950
Email:lalita.gupta@newindia.co.in
311704

SBO WZ-18 Left Side Manohar Park,
East Punjabi Bagh,Near Ashoka Park,
Main Metro Station,New Delhi -110026

Mr Manohar Lal
A.O.

Tel:011-28313690
Mobile:9811180926
Email: manohar.lal@newindia.co.in

311900MBO
Shop No. 24-28 (Ground Floor),
NBCC Centre, Okhla Phase - I,
New Delhi - 110020
Email:nia.311900@newindia.co.in
Ms. Madhusmita Malakar
SDM
Tel:011-26817921
Mobile: 9205309478
Email: madhusmita.malakar@newindia.co.in
312300MBO
902-905 ,Hemkunt House,
6 Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110 005.
Email: nia.312300@newindia.co.in

Mr. Brahm Deo Meena

D.M.
Tel: 011-25782342
Mobile: 9821776055
Fax: 25711308
Email: brahmdeo.meena@newindia.co.in
312303SBO
14/21, Retail Business Centre,
DDA Complex, Nangal Raya,
Delhi Cantt., Delhi-110046.
Email: nia.312302@newindia.co.in
Mr. Rajesh Kalra
Sr. Assistant
Tel: 28520417
Mobile: 9971910202
Email: r.kalra@newindia.co.in
312304

SBO           
WZ 612-A/5, 1ST Floor,Shakur Basti, Rani Bagh,Delhi.

Mr. Gobind Kumar
Sr. Asst

Mobile.: 9811439237, 9811439238
Email: gobind.kumar@newindia.co.in

312700LBO
Faridabad
NH-5/R-2 Nr Badshan Khan Chowk
NIT, Faridabad
Haryana - 121001
Email: nia.312700@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shashi Prakash
SDM
Tel:0129-2424178 (D)
Mobile: 9868998030
Fax:0129-2424178
Email: shashiprakash@newindia.co.in
312701MBO
Akash Cinema Complex Mohana Road, Ballabhgarh
Haryana - 121004
Email: nia.312701@newindia.co.in
Mr. Hemant Meena
SBM 
Tel: 0129-2244679
Mobile: 7042102277
Fax: 0129 - 2244679
Email: hemant.meena@newindia.co.in
312702ATHOO
1 & 2 Chowk, NIT
Faridabad
Haryana - 121001
Email: nia.312702@newindia.co.in
Mr. Sandeep Vats
BM
Tel:0129-2433311
Mobile: 9650336798
Email: sandeep.vats@newindia.co.in
312703MBO
Shop : 7-8, Aakar Spaces,
Main Agra Chowk,
PALWAL
Mr.Rajan Koli
SBM
Tel:01275-240394
Mobile: 9599792739
Email: rajan.koli@newindia.co.in
312704

SBO
Upwan Market, Near Hassanpur Chowk, Hodal, Haryana

Mr. Sumer Singh
A.O

Mobile: 9671062778, 9671154886
Email: s.sumer@newindia.co.in
312705

SBO
Shop No. 137, HUDA Market, Sector-31, Faridabad, Haryana

Mr. Arun Verma
AM

Tel: 0129-2250841
Mobile: 9650757972
Email: arun.verma@newindia.co.in
312706

SBO
2nd Floor, Ankit Plaza
Mathura Road
Sikri, Faridabad

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Vashishta
Assistant Manager


Mobile :
9711216074
Email :
rakesh.vashist@newindia.co.in

312800LBO
SCO-39, 2nd Floor, Sector-15
Old Judicial complex,
Civil Line, Gurugram 122001
Email: nia.312800@newindia.co.in
Mr. Atul Mathur
SDM
Tel:0124-2320995
Mobile: 9891707220
Fax:0124-2313904
Email:atul.mathur@newindia.co.in
312802MBO
Shop No.3, Sector 8,
Anant RajTechno Park,
(IMT) Manesar
Haryana - 122051
Email: nia.312802@newindia.co.in
Ms. Suneha Yadav
SBM
Tel:0124-2290149
Mobile: 9891707220
Fax: 0124 - 2290109
Email:suneha@newindia.co.in
312803SBO
Pall Tower, 4th Floor,
Village Sikanderpur,
GURGAON
Mr. Vikas Arora
(AO)
Mobile: 9811905303
Email: vikas.arora@newindia.co.in
312804

SBO
Shop No. 6, Ground Flr, Main Sohna Rd, Opp. Ekta Hospital, Near chinar Hotel Badshahpur, Gurgaon

Mr. Rakesh Gosain
A. O.

Mobile: 9810173447
Email: rakesh.gosain@newindia.co.in
312805

PATAUDI BUSINESS OFFICE
1st Floor, Above Bank of Baroda, Haily Mandi Road, Pataudi, Haryana

Mr. Gulshan Taneja
A.M.

Mobile : 9811673369
Emaiil: gulshan.taneja@newindia.co.in

312806

SBO
F-212 UGF, Sushant, Shopping Arcade,
B Block, Sushant Lok 1 Gurugram

Ms. Veena Nagpal
A.M.

Mobile: 9871387722
Email: veena.nagpal@newindia.co.in

312807

SBO
104, Ward No - 8,
SOHNA PALWAL ROAD
SOHNA , GURGAON

Mr. Harish
Assistant Manager


Mobile: 7428085458
Email:harish.34882@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us