Chandigarh Claims Hub

OFFICE CODEADDRESS OF THE OFFICEINCHARGE & DESIGNATIONCONTACT DETAILS
356001JAMMU CCH (Suit)
Aquaf Complex, A-Block,
IInd Floor, Gandhi Nagar,Jammu – 180004
Mr. Ajay Sherawat
Deputy Manager
Mob:8295288575
Email: ajay.shehrawat@newindia.co.in
356002KARNAL CCH (Suit)
Gagan Bldg,Gt Road,Karnal, Karnal – 132001
Mr. Raj Kumar Mittal
Manager
Mob:9467728340
Email: raj.mittal@newindia.co.in
356003ROHTAK CCH (Suit)
313, Delhi Road, Model Town Rohtak – 124001
Mrs. Anjana Mistry
Manager
Mob:9717754988
Email: anjana.mondal@newindia.co.in
356004SHIMLA CCH (Suit)
3rd Floor, Block-7, SDA Complex,Shimla - 171001
Mr. Kulvinder Singh
Deputy Manager
Mob:8826347037
Email: kulvinder.singh@newindia.co.in
356005HISSAR CCH (Suit)
SCO 182-183,Red Square Market,Hissar – 125001
Mr. Jugal Kishore
Deputy Manager
Mob:9416922183
Email: jugal.mehta@newindia.co.in
359001Karnal CCH (Non Suit)
Gagan Bldg,Gt Road,Karnal – 132001
Sandeep Kumar
Deputy Manager
Mob:9466774612
Email: sandeep.k@newindia.co.in
359002Ambala CCH (Non Suit)
1st Floor, 172-C, Sb Road, Opp. Northeren Motors,
Rai Market, Ambala Cantt – 133001
Bhuvnesh Sethi,Manager
Deputy Manager
Mob:9876253500
Email: bhuvnesh.sethi@newindia.co.in
359003Mandi CCH (Non Suit)
Hospital Road, Mandi (Himachal Pradesh) – 175001
Adarsh Bharti Sharma
Manager
Mob:9419256327
Email: adarsh.bharti@newindia.co.in
359004Hamirpur CCH (Non Suit)
1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank,Partap Nagar,Hamirpur – 210301
Mr. Sumit Jain
Assistant Manager
Mob:9876700581
Email: sumit.jain@newindia.co.in
359005Rohtak CCH (Non Suit)
313, Delhi Road, Model Town Rohtak - 124001
Pradeep Kumar
Deputy Manager
Mob:NA
Email: NA
359006Jammu CCH (Non Suit)
1St Floor, Shivaji Market, Shalamar Road,Jammu-Tawi – 180001
Mr. Banarsi Lal
Deputy Manager
Mob:9419156346
Email: banarsi.lal@newindia.co.in
359007Srinagar CCH (Non Suit)
Second Floor, M.S.Mall, Residency Road,Srinagar -190001
Mr. Bilal Ahmed Bhat
Assistant Manager
Mob:9596988282
Email: bilalahmed.bhat@newindia.co.in
359008Mohali CCH (Non Suit)
S.C.O. 46 - 47, Phase- II,Sas Nagar Mohali - 160055
Mrs. Sarika Gupta
Manager
Mob:9023330515
Email: sarika.gupta@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us