Bhopal Claims Hub

OFFICE CODEADDRESS OF THE OFFICEINCHARGE & DESIGNATIONCONTACT DETAILS
450001Parent Non Suit Claims Hub, Bhopal
C/O Bhopal Regional Office
Block No 3, 2nd floor, Paryavas Bhawan,
Arera Hills, Bhopal, M.P.-462011.
Mr. Veerendra Tomar
Manager
Tel:0755-4782238
I.P. :450025
Mob:9826027199
Email: veerendra.tomar@newindia.co.in
459001Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Indore
209-210, Sneh Nagar,
Opp. Sapna Sangita Cinema,
Indore - 452 001.
Mr. Lorence Hector
Manager
Tel:0731-3503344/0731-350238
I.P. :450005
Mob:9425076791
Email: lorence.hector@newindia.co.in
459002Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Jabalpur
290, Napier Town,
Jabalpur, M. P.-482001.
Mr. Rakesh Shayalwar
Deputy Manager
Mob:9926623388
Email: rakesh.shayalwar@newindia.co.in
459003Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Ujjain
30, Bharatpuri, Admn.Blk.,
Ujjain - 456 001.
Mr. Nitin Joshi
Manager
Mob:9993106795
Email: nitin.joshi@newindia.co.in
459004Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Rewa
H.No. 25/1257/1 First Floor,
Above Union Bank of India
Saman, Rewa,
Madhya Pradesh -Pin Code 486001
Mrs. Geetanjali Menia
Manager
Mob:9022721367
Email: geetanjali.menia@newindia.co.in
459005Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Gwalior
F-4, Ist Floor,City Square,
NEAR GDA OFFICE, Ravi Nagar,
Kila Road, Gwalior- 474002( M.P.)
Mr. Augustine Minj
Assistant Manager
Mob:7974271812
Email: augustine.minj@newindia.co.in
459006Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Sagar
Akarshiya Bldg., Opp. Rly. Stn.,
Bhagwan Ganj,
Sagar 470 002.
Mr. Sudesh Pandey
Deputy Manager
Mob:9893421337
Email: sudesh.pandey@newindia.co.in
459007Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Ratlam
115, Station Road,
Ratlam - 457001.
Mr. Prateek Badwelkar
Assistant Manager
Mob:7566949976
Email: prateek.badwelkar@newindia.co.in
459008Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Chhatarpur
Jawahar Marg, Main Rd.,
Chhatarpur - 471001.
Mr. Shubham Sharma
Administrative officer
Mob:7000925244
Email: shubham.sharma@newindia.co.in
459009Child Non Suit Claims Hub, Chhindwara
Mohanbhai Bldg.,Budhwar Bazar,
Chhindwara - 480 001.
Ms. Ashmika Tiwari
Assistant Manager
Mob:9584372427
Email: ashmika.tiwari@newindia.co.in
456000Parent Suit Hub, Bhopal
C/o Bhopal Regional Office, Block No 3,
2nd Floor, Paryavas Bhawan,
Arera Hills Bhopal, M.P. 462011.
Mr. Ashok Shukla
Deputy Manager
I.P. :450043
Mob:9425023268
Email: shukla.ashok@newindia.co.in
456001Child Suit Hub, Indore
221 Saket Nagar,
Main Road Indore(M.P.) PIN: 452018.
Mr. Sunil.Otwal
Manager
Tel:0731-2560092
I.P. :450036
Mob:9993118822
Email: sunil.otwal@newindia.co.in
456002Child Suit Hub, Jabalpur
668, Rasal Chowk,
Jabalpur - 482001.
Mr. Sandeep Kumar R
Deputy Manager
Tel:0761-4046983(D)
I.P. :450037
Mob:9424310548
Email: sandeepkumar.r@newindia.co.in
456003Child Suit Hub, Gwalior
LIC Building City Centre,
Gwalior M.P. 474011.
Mr. Om Prakash Niwariya
Deputy Manager
Mob:9926780315
Email: omprakash.niwariya@newindia.co.in
456004Child Suit Hub, Ujjain
30, Bharatpuri, Admn.Blk,
Ujjain - 456 001.
Mr. Sunil Kumar Vyas
Assistant Manager
Mob:9893250181
Email: sunilkumar.vyas@newindia.co.in
456006Child Suit Hub, Sagar
Akarshiya Bldg., Opp. Rly. Stn.,
Bhagwan Ganj,
Sagar 470 002.
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Gupta
Administrative officer
Mob:9926369696
Email: jitendrakumar.gupta@newindia.co.in
456007Child Suit Hub, Satna
Near Parijat Hotel,
Rewa Road,
Satna - 485001.
Mr. Benjamin Yakub
Deputy Manager
Mob:9425839619
Email: b.yakub@newindia.co.in
456008Child Suit Hub, Itarsi
Opposite BSNL GM Office, Lakadganj,
Itarsi - 461 111.
Mr. Swapnil Khaparde
Administrative officer
Mob:9893514737
Email:swapnil.khaparde@newindia.co.in
WhatsApp Us