Skip to main content | Text Size: Smallest text size Smaller text size Medium text size Larger text size Largest text size | Contrast Scheme: Black on White Yellow on Black | This Page is in Hindi

New India Assurance wins first prize in"Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Auto Insurance Providers" in J D Power Asia Pacific Annual Awards

J P Sheokand, DGM receiving trophy by Mr Finbarr O' Neill President of J D Power

Celebrating 91st anniversary of New India Assurance Co. Ltd.

Our current CMD, Mr. M. Ramadoss( 4th from right) with our ex- CMDs.From left-Mr. R. Beri, Mr. R.L Baxi, Mr. S.K.Kanwar, Mr. A.C. Mukherji, Mr. V.C.Vaidya.From right-Mr. B.Chakrabarti, Mr.A.P.Pradhan, Mr. B.D.Shah.

Mr. M. Ramadoss, CMD(4th from right) with our ex-General Managers.From left-Mr. Pankaj Sheth, Mr. A.V. Muralidharan, Mr.A.V.Purushothaman, Mr. K.C.Mittal, Mr. J.J.Khatlawala,Mr. C.O.Parikh. From right,Mr. R.M.Shah,Mr. O.P. Rana,and Mr. K.K.Srinivasan(Member-Non-Life, IRDA).

Mr. M. Ramadoss, CMD, with current General Managers. From left- Mrs. Asha Nair, Mr. S.B.L.Gour, Mr. I. S Phukela (Director). From right- Mr. S.Gopalakrishnan, Mr. A.R.Sekar(Director).

Our Regional Incharges alongwith HO executives at Regional Manager's Conference at Hotel Taj Mahal,Mumbai

Outstanding Performance in Data Management under RSBY

Our beloved CMD along with Union Labour & Employment Minister Mr. Mallikarjun Kharge, Chief Minister of Haryana Mr. Hooda and Minister of State for Labour & Employment during handing over of Momento for "Outstanding Performance in Data Management under RSBY" on behalf of State Government of Gujarat on 2nd July 2010 at Chandigarh in RSBY National Workshop.

News Archives